'You Are A Businessman And Not A Leader" - Harrysong Blasts Delta State Gov.Ifeanyi Okowa

Date: 29-11-2017 12:46 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-11-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Harrysong has taken to social media to slam Delta state governor, Ifeanyi Okowa, for doing nothing about the increasing rate of communal clashes in the state.

Particularly the clash between the Ogbe Ijaws and Aladja people.

In the video shared on the singer’s Instagram page, Harrysong stated that Governor Okowa is not a leader but a businessman trying to make money for himself.

In his post, Harrysong wrote

‘I woke this morning highly infuriated and troubled about how much Nigerian politicians have raped this country without a conscience. Even my state Governor, Sen. IFEANYI OKOWA is worse. Aladja and my community, Ogbe Ijaw have been killing themselves for years and OKOWA is rather playing a businessman than a father and a leader he is meant to be. Come 2019, we need leaders, not politicians.?’

Posted: at 29-11-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Flowpajun at 29-11-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago)
facts
Posted: at 29-11-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 29-11-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago)
thunder fire una two

Posted: at 29-11-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 29-11-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago)
TRUE TALK HARRY
Posted: at 29-11-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 29-11-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago)
confirm talk

Posted: at 29-11-2017 03:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-11-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago)
ABI U WON BE GOVERNOR
Posted: at 29-11-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master