I Will Continue Living By My Own Terms And Conditions Than Get Married - 42 Years Old Rita Dominic

Date: 06-12-2017 4:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-12-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)

Marriage is something beautiful that everyone especially most women would love to taste before departing this earth. Even though people are of the opinion that it all depends on love, understanding and other important things, but it is always surprising to see female celebrities and women who have climbed to the highest echelon of success to easily marry.

Many people especially men are of the opinion that such successful women lack the spirit of humility and submissiveness hence making it difficult for them to find the right men to settle down with. Another school of thought would attribute it to bitter past experiences with men.
Nigerian actress Rita Dominic finds herself among the successful women finding it very difficult to settle down with a man. The beautiful actress has disclosed in an interview with a Nigerian magazine on the reason why she is still single at age 42.

The Nigerian versatile actress revealed that it is sometimes awkward looking at the societal pressures as to when she is getting married and all that even though she doesn’t give ears to such pressures. She rightly stated that she would commit to marriage on her own terms and conditions and not succumb to unnecessary pressures from society.

“I will live with the man, so it is very important that I do it because I want to, not because society wants it for me”, Rita said.

She expressed optimism that she would marry soon, saying, “I believe that God is in control of my life and will present the right man to me at the right time”.

On the question of whether she was currently dating, she said, “I do date sometimes when someone comes around.

“I love being totally drawn to someone and doing all the loving things couples do, but I am wary of liars and bullies”, she added.

The goddess of beauty is a graduate of the University of Port Harcourt where she majored in Theatre Arts and has also won a host of prestigious movie awards.

Posted: at 6-12-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 6-12-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
Your choice
Posted: at 6-12-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabukabu at 6-12-2017 04:35 PM (6 years ago)
Alright. You are very correct. Let me know the conditions and your inner mind when you 60. We will talk better then. I love your courage
Posted: at 6-12-2017 04:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arusmu at 6-12-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago)
U NEED A MAN DONT LOOK AT SO MUCH RICHES
Posted: at 6-12-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- arusmu at 6-12-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
U MISS AT FESTAC U WOULD HAVE BE A BABY MAMA BY NOW
Posted: at 6-12-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 6-12-2017 05:17 PM (6 years ago)
H?mmmmmmm
Posted: at 6-12-2017 05:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 6-12-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago)
u don born pikin na, all u need na to dey fck for one corner .. wetin be marriage
Posted: at 6-12-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 6-12-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago)
ur choice... ur life

Posted: at 6-12-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 6-12-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  6-12-2017 06:15 PM
u don born pikin na, all u need na to dey fck for one corner .. wetin be marriage
CRUDE FELLOW!
Posted: at 6-12-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 6-12-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
HER LIFE HER CHOICE....
Posted: at 6-12-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- KennyFidel at 6-12-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago)
Menopause nko
Posted: at 6-12-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 6-12-2017 10:52 PM (6 years ago)
well spoken but the older she becomes the weaker her terms and conditions.

Posted: at 6-12-2017 10:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 6-12-2017 10:52 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2017 10:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 6-12-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 6-12-2017 10:55 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2017 10:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 6-12-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 6-12-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrakata at 7-12-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago)
Rita, inbox me, have been looking for wife for the past 40 yrs.
Posted: at 7-12-2017 07:16 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 01:45 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 01:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu