She Took A New Blade & Started Cut My P3nis Cap - Twitter User Calls Out Blood Sister Who Abused Him

Date: 10-12-2017 7:15 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-12-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian man and Twitter user, @LordPatricius took to the platform to recount his 7-year ordeal in the hands of his abusive sister.

According to him, his sister assaulted him and also used a new blade to cut his penis cap all because he was born.

Here’s his story below;

A post shared by DATSWASUP (@datswasup) on

Posted: at 10-12-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 10-12-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
WOW... THAT YOUR SISTER IS PURE EVIL & I MUST COMMEND YOU FOR STANDING SO STRONG FOR SEVEN LONG YEARS... THIS STORY RESONATES WITH ME, BUT IN MY CASE, IT WAS A STEP BROTHER, BUT I THANK GOD FOR WHERE I AM TODAY...
Posted: at 10-12-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-12-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
MMMM NA WA OOO
Posted: at 10-12-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 02:18 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 02:18 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero