OAP Toke Makinwa Rocks Gucci Flora Print Pajama Worth N1.1 Million (Photos)

Date: 10-12-2017 8:58 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-12-2017 08:58 PM (6 years ago)

Media personality, Toke Makinwa, has shared some photos of herself rocking a N1.1 million naira Gucci Flora Print sil pajama, and revealed she was among a few notable women who were honored on Friday by the brand.

Also flaunting her natural hair in the photos, the 33-year-old wrote: ‘Last night Gucci honored a few good women who “Bloomed despite the odds” this year and I was one of them. Thanks guys.’

On Gucci website, a pair of pants goes for $1,300, while the matching top sells for $1,750.

See more photos below;

Posted: at 10-12-2017 08:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 10-12-2017 09:02 PM (6 years ago)
Vanity

Posted: at 10-12-2017 09:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 10-12-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago)
Made in China, 20 dollars
Posted: at 10-12-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 10-12-2017 09:38 PM (6 years ago)
Rubbish

Posted: at 10-12-2017 09:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 11-12-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago)
Am sure even some members of your family or relations will be blessed with the amount instead of this show of vanity.
Posted: at 11-12-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 11-12-2017 10:42 AM (6 years ago)
whats my business about that, if you like use all your savings to buy your life styles
Posted: at 11-12-2017 10:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-12-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago)
IF NA SO SHE REACH...WHY ISNT SHE ONE OF THE RICHEST PEOPLE IN NIGERIA....NA SO SO DESIGNERS...WE DON SEE O
Posted: at 11-12-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- yourfriend1986 at 22-12-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago)
I can't understand... Is she wearing pajama that costs $3,000?? Are you serious? I think Gucci is crazy. That's a huge price to pay for pajamas... I just recently ordered silk luxury pajamas from https://www.realsilklife.com for $129. To be honest, I am sure that it is no different in quality from this Gucci pajama. If you want to buy Gucci clothes, you pay most of the price not for the quality of the clothes, but for the brand. I think this money could be spent on something more substantial than pajamas...In any case, this is just my opinion.
Posted: at 22-12-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer