MC Galaxy Finally Breaks Silence On The Part He Played In Bobrisky & Gateman, Jacob's Feud (Video)

Date: 11-12-2017 4:07 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 11-12-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago)

for sometime now, their had been accusation from bobrisky on the part singer, MC Galaxy played in the quarrel and disappearance of his gateman, Jacob read here , MC galaxy has now come out in this lengthy video to explain his role and how bobrisky has allegedly been feeding the public with lies, watch video and draw conclusion by yourself

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJ6b6_K6gko" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJ6b6_K6gko</a>

Posted: at 11-12-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 11-12-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
Who Is Bobrisky?Is He That Man With A Pair Of Pampas Stuffed Poor Buttocks?Then I Jump And Pass!Too Hopeless!Bobriskily Hopeless!
Posted: at 11-12-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-12-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
TOUTS THATS ALL!
Posted: at 11-12-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-12-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- topceekool2008 at 11-12-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
and he can still drink beer abi?
Posted: at 11-12-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 11-12-2017 05:53 PM (6 years ago)
May thunder without break fire thatbur smelling rotten mouth for saying that you supporting That useless Gay, so you are one of the people that promote this shit lifestyle  in Nigeria, may devil smoke your eyes out bastard
Posted: at 11-12-2017 05:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-12-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
the truth can never be hidden... fake life will always be fake life.... Jacob God will heal ur dad ooo

Posted: at 11-12-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 11-12-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
his real name is BobEvil. mcgalaxy knows nothing about bible otherwise you are not suppose to associate yourself with human being like bobrisky if you know bible well. bobrisky is far from God. he is a son of satan. you are a man in your own class. then how come it is bobrisky of all people in nigeria you have to pay monthly to promote your music. anything bobrisky is bad news. he is a liar, arrogant, secret fraudstar and diabolical in nature. bobrisky was not there when you started your music career, then, why must he be around you now??? shame big shame.
Posted: at 11-12-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 08:40 AM (6 years ago)
OMG..... GUYS, YOU KNOW AS GALAXY WAS TALKING, ME I WAS JUST LOOKING AT THE BEER BOTTLE IN FRONT OF JACOB'S FATHER & ASKING MYSELF, WHAT'S HAPPENING HERE, BUT UNTIL THE CAMERA WENT LOW AND SHOWED THE MAN'S LEG WHICH IS ROTTING, I EXCLAIMED... MY MY MY, THAT BOBORISKY NIGGA IS SUCH A LOW LIFE... AND I MUST SAY, I JUST FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS MC GALAXY GUY....
Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 11-12-2017 08:03 PM
his real name is BobEvil. mcgalaxy knows nothing about bible otherwise you are not suppose to associate yourself with human being like bobrisky if you know bible well. bobrisky is far from God. he is a son of satan. you are a man in your own class. then how come it is bobrisky of all people in nigeria you have to pay monthly to promote your music. anything bobrisky is bad news. he is a liar, arrogant, secret fraudstar and diabolical in nature. bobrisky was not there when you started your music career, then, why must he be around you now??? shame big shame.

DUDE.... I WISH I COULD SHARE A VIDEO I HAVE ON HERE WITH YOU, BUT IT'S TOO LONG TO POST ON HERE.. DUDE, NO MATTER WHAT YOU THINK YOU KNOW, THE BIBLE CLEARLY STATED THAT WE SHOULD JUDGE NO ONE, JUDGEMENT IS FOR GOD... IF ONLY I COULD SHARE THAT VIDEO WITH YOU, YOUR PERSPECTIVE ON SO MANY THINGS RELIGIOUS WILL CHANGE FOREVER...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 12-12-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 12-12-2017 08:42 AM
DUDE.... I WISH I COULD SHARE A VIDEO I HAVE ON HERE WITH YOU, BUT IT'S TOO LONG TO POST ON HERE.. DUDE, NO MATTER WHAT YOU THINK YOU KNOW, THE BIBLE CLEARLY STATED THAT WE SHOULD JUDGE NO ONE, JUDGEMENT IS FOR GOD... IF ONLY I COULD SHARE THAT VIDEO WITH YOU, YOUR PERSPECTIVE ON SO MANY THINGS RELIGIOUS WILL CHANGE FOREVER...

Please the bible never said judge no one or please send me the verse but please read it well before sending
Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 12-12-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
ALL YO BETTER BE CAREFULLL....
Posted: at 12-12-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 12-12-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
M.C Galaxy, thank you for let us know that you are gay. The questions are, (1) What platform does Bobrisky have to promote your song? (2) Davido's If and other songs below, was it Bobrisky who promoted it? There are many platform in which you can use to promote your song other than Bobrisky. Galaxy, what you are doing, is that you are promoting gay in Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 12-12-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: widowsson on 12-12-2017 10:36 AM
M.C Galaxy, thank you for let us know that you are gay. The questions are, (1) What platform does Bobrisky have to promote your song? (2) Davido's If and other songs below, was it Bobrisky who promoted it? There are many platform in which you can use to promote your song other than Bobrisky. Galaxy, what you are doing, is that you are promoting gay in Nigeria.

True & Correct
Posted: at 12-12-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 06:08 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 06:08 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero