Controversial OAP, Freeze Calls Out Pastor, Nicholas Uagbor Who Says He May Not See Next Year

Date: 12-12-2017 1:37 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-12-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago)

‘Free the Sheeple’ leader, Daddy Freeze has called out a Pastor identified as Pastor Nicholas Uagbor, over his comment on the ‘tithe’ controversy.
The Pastor wrote;
“The way this guy is going, he may not see next year.”
Daddy Freeze who shared a screenshot of the Pastor’s comment on his page, wrote;
“This alleged man of god, @pastor_nicolas_uagbor made this comment clearly for all to see, under @instablog9ja’s cover of my response to pastor Adeboye’s son, from his account.
His exact words are “the way this guy is going, he may not see next year.”
I hereby reject his curse and want to use this medium to appeal to all relevant authorities, to be aware that If anything should happen to me, or any member of my family, this man could be the likely source. ~FRZ”

Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 12-12-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
another fake ass pastor on the spotlight

Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE WHAT A SO CALLED MAN OF GOD IS SPEWING.... AND HIS BLIND FOLLOWERS WHO ARE UNDER HYPNOSIS WILL STILL READ NO MEANING TO THIS....
Posted: at 12-12-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 12-12-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
FREEZE THEY FEAR!!!!!!!!!!  WITH ALL THE MOUTH THE PUNK THEY RUN!
Posted: at 12-12-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chimbo22 at 12-12-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
Freeze!! Re u scared?
Posted: at 12-12-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 12-12-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- cypanyahucha at 12-12-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago)
It's an exclusive preserve of God not man.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 12-12-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
pls freeze no wan die oo
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 12-12-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago)
HE WILL NOT SEE NEXT YEAR, BECAUSE YOU THINK HE DEY SPOIL PASTORS MARKET BY SAYING THE TRUTH HUH....?MIND WHAT YOU WISH ANOTHER PERSON..OOO
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-12-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
don't blame the pastor if you perish in your own foolishness. The pastor didn't threaten you, ...he only advised you
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- robertedo3 at 12-12-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-12-2017 04:58 PM
don't blame the pastor if you perish in your own foolishness. The pastor didn't threaten you, ...he only advised you

you called such statement advise ?  how foolish and uncivilized some Nigerians  can be
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 12-12-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: robertedo3 on 12-12-2017 05:10 PM

you called such statement advise ?  how foolish and uncivilized some Nigerians  can be
ewu monkey...which part of this statement is a threat Huh?      “The way this guy is going, he MAY not see next year.”
if you see somebody walking on a road, and you tell him,...''the way you are going, a car may hit you'', is it a threat Huh?
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 12-12-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid pastor and if anyone thinks less the person also must be stupid
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ufuoma_ at 12-12-2017 05:32 PM (6 years ago)
So this freeze guy no even get liver, yeye fowl. Na to run mouth like tap water he is good at. Stupid gypsy mulatto.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- abrakata at 12-12-2017 08:48 PM (6 years ago)
This ppl will continue to hate this daddy freeeze of a mean because he is trying to clear the doubt that tithe is not biblical as far as this age is concerned.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorsteve at 12-12-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
Freeze needs to call the attention of the security agencies ooo beCus most men of God re dangerous u never could tell to what extent most of these pastors may go to defend their empire. I said it be4, Jesus needed ships/canoe in his own time to propergate gospel but never own one. Freeze nothing do u. Still awaiting Bible verse that compulsory tithing. #FREETHESHEEPLE
Posted: at 12-12-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- willyking at 12-12-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
SOME OF THOSE PASTORS ARE MORE DENGEROUSE THAN ARM ROBBERS AND KILLERS DONT PLAY WITH O! MOST OF THEM ARE MAFIA..BUT GOD WILL SURELY PROTECT FREEZ BECAUSE HE IS SAYING THE TRUTH
Posted: at 12-12-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 13-12-2017 04:29 AM (6 years ago)
Mr, Freeze nothing will happen to you! The so called pastors are confused no single sentence from the Bible to back up their claims,   
Posted: at 13-12-2017 04:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 14-12-2017 12:11 AM (6 years ago)
I AM GOING TO NAIJA THIS VERY WEEKEND TO ANOUNCE THE OPENING OF MY NEW CHURCH,  FIRST 1000 MALE MEMBERS WILL RECIEVE 100.000 NAIRA CASH. EACH
FIRST 1000 FEMALE MEMBERS A SET OF ORIGINAL BRAZILIAN HAIR EACH
FIRST 1000 UNIVERSITY AND YOUTH COPERS. 1 YET TO BE LUNCHED , CUSTOMISE IPHONE 9 EACH.
FIRST 1OOO OKADA RIDERS I BROWN NEW TOYOTA PRADO JEEP SO THEY CAN RUN INTERSTATE.
ALL TITHE COLLECTING PASTORS AND ALL POLITICIANS WHETHER U ARE PDP APC O WISH EVER. I WILL BUILD ONE BIG UNDERGROUND PRISON WHERE YOU ALL WILL GO AND COMPLETE YOUR LIFE JAIL SENTENCES. MIND YOU ITS FREE OF CHARGE.. OLE..
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:11 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 14-12-2017 12:35 AM (6 years ago)
I AM GOING TO NAIJA THIS VERY WEEKEND TO ANOUNCE THE OPENING OF MY NEW CHURCH,  FIRST 1000 MALE MEMBERS WILL RECIEVE 100.000 NAIRA CASH. EACH
FIRST 1000 FEMALE MEMBERS A SET OF ORIGINAL BRAZILIAN HAIR EACH
FIRST 1000 UNIVERSITY AND YOUTH COPERS. 1 YET TO BE LUNCHED , CUSTOMISE IPHONE 9 EACH.
FIRST 1OOO OKADA RIDERS I BROWN NEW TOYOTA PRADO JEEP SO THEY CAN RUN INTERSTATE.
ALL TITHE COLLECTING PASTORS AND ALL POLITICIANS WHETHER U ARE PDP APC O WISH EVER. I WILL BUILD ONE BIG UNDERGROUND PRISON WHERE YOU ALL WILL GO AND COMPLETE YOUR LIFE JAIL SENTENCES. MIND YOU ITS FREE OF CHARGE.. OLE..
Posted: at 14-12-2017 12:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming