He Gives Me N100, Then Threatened To Kill Me If I Tell Anybody - 14yrs Old Pregnant Rap3 Victim

Date: 28-12-2017 9:08 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-12-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago)

The 14-year-old girl raped and impregnated by a septuagenarian ex-soldier, Mr. Shuaibu Ahmed, said he gave her N100 the first time he raped her, but that she continued to allow the old man sleep with her because he threatened to kill her.

The 70-year-old Ahmed and the victim are neighbours at Ago Tapa area of Ibadan, the Oyo State capital. According to information gathered, the man is said to have taken advantage of many other under-aged girls in the neighbourhood.

The unsuspecting father of the girl was told by a neighbour that his daughter was carrying a five-month-old pregnancy.

Her story
Speaking with Vanguard, the girl (name withheld) narrated how the man allegedly forcefully had sex with her. Her words: “Sometime last year or thereabout, my sister sent me to Papa Soldier’s (the suspect) house to collect some compact discs for her. “The man was sitting in front of his house when I got there. He said the CD was inside on the table.

As I went inside, he tiptoed in after me and hurriedly locked the door when I had entered. He removed my clothes, underwear and forced himself on me. “I tried to shout, but he blocked my mouth and threatened to kill me. After he was through, I saw some whitish substance on me. It was then he told me he had deflowered me and that I should not tell anybody about it. “Since then he has been having sex with me and each time he would warn me and even threaten to kill me.

How he pays me’ “At times, he will give me N100 or N200. The day he deflowered me, he gave me N100. I was not enticed by money; it was his constant threats that frightened me. “I could not tell anyone because I didn’t want to die. I just finished JSS 1. I had not started menstruation when he first forced me. It was after that encounter I started seeing my period.”

I had to tell her father—Neighbour

A woman (name withheld), who lives in the same house with the minor, said the father did not know anything. According to her, “I have been seeing the young girl with the old man and I warned the girl to stop going to him. Just this morning, a neighbour called me and said the girl is pregnant, saying her navel and tummy are shooting out. “I called the girl, but she shook her head in denial saying ‘I’m not pregnant.’ When I asked her when last she saw her period, she could not recall it.”

A father’s sorrow

She continued: “I told her father, who was completely devastated. You can see what the old useless man caused. The mother died long time ago.” It was learned that the father has reported the case at Mokola Police Station and the suspect will be transferred to the State CID for proper investigation. The father of the girl said all he wants is justice, as he noted that he could not bear the trauma.

Posted: at 28-12-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 28-12-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
this kind of man should be sentenced to death. and someone will tell me old men on death row should be set free without mentioning crimes they committed. and u small girl after he raped u the first time why didn't u report to your father no matter the threat. why did u keep going back to collect N100 and N200 Huh?
Posted: at 28-12-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-12-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
na wa ooo all this for naija
Posted: at 28-12-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiiiiiii..,.,,,,  nobismalltin at o..., thgs dey happen special
Posted: at 28-12-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 28-12-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago)
NA WA OOO..... 70 YEAR OLD MAN? KAI...
Posted: at 28-12-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac