Nigerians Attack Ex-President, Jonathan Over Goodwill Message Sent To Buhari On Son's Bike Accident

Date: 29-12-2017 2:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-12-2017 02:17 PM (6 years ago)

Yesterday Former President Jonathan sent President Buhari good will messages over his injured son Yusuf .....
Some comments are so sad it is unbelievable!!!

Posted: at 29-12-2017 02:17 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 29-12-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago)
Na waaoo.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okihcolly at 29-12-2017 02:42 PM (6 years ago)
GEJ, very good and Godly of you. You have showed sympathy to those who desired you and your family dead. Your wife was in a German hospital for surgery, these charlatans and wicked souls were busy wishing and presumed your wife dead and said many abominable things that they want to hear from your wife to ascertain if she is really alive. GEJ you have shamed them all.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 02:42 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- okihcolly at 29-12-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)
GEJ, very good and Godly of you. You have showed sympathy to those who desired you and your family dead. Your wife was in a German hospital for surgery, these charlatans and wicked souls were busy wishing and presumed your wife dead and said many abominable things that they want to hear from your wife to ascertain if she is really alive. GEJ you have shamed them all.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 29-12-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago)
Birdss of the same feather flocking together i am not surpsised . .  Look closely and u will see a pattern .  EVery human life is precious .  Thank you GEJ  for the big Heartt

Posted: at 29-12-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 29-12-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago)
Wish your enemies well...i see nothing wrong with the message
Posted: at 29-12-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 29-12-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago)
That is not important and so totally irrelevant and blah, what is so serious is the decay all around the street, the infrastructure is poor and in some places look like war zones, no electricity for industries, why is the government committing suicide. There is no real sustenance and growth or confidence in the system. we also make it worse by choosing to be blind, the problems must be addressed one way or another. We are thieves liars and dishonest and there is so much better we can do.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 29-12-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago)
people are really losing the love they once had for buhari. I mean at a time like this there should be massive outpouring of love and support for the president considering what has happened to his son but look at what people are saying. the common man finds it difficult to sympathise with him cos of hardship in the country and the president"s inability to tackle most of the country's problems. I must admit that GEJ is a noble man even though I didn't vote for him.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrakata at 29-12-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)
Mr. Jonathan is the best president the country Nigeria has ever produced. I said this before and i am still saying it again. If he had wanted this country to tear apart like Liberia, Ivory coast and host of others, he would have done it but he had a heart and said, no blood worth power. That is is it. He has replicated same in this issue and may God continue to bless him.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 29-12-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago)
is GEJ sincere with that msg? anyways bottom line he has sent his acknowlegment of the sad event

Posted: at 29-12-2017 07:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 29-12-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago)
Political Pretence.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 08:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 29-12-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
Nigerians dey vex
Calm down my people
Posted: at 29-12-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 30-12-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
Some people don't no how to talk nah waa
Posted: at 30-12-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 31-12-2017 07:45 AM (6 years ago)
CHAI.... SOME PEOPLE HAVE GOT NO CHILL OOOO..... ANYWAY, LIFE GOES ON.....! PDP GOT US TO WHERE WE ARE TODAY AND THAT'S A BITTER TRUTH...
Posted: at 31-12-2017 07:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac