Photo Of Minister Of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi Sleeping During Cross-Over Service Goes Viral

Date: 01-01-2018 11:05 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-01-2018 11:05 AM (6 years ago)

Minister of transportation, Rotimi Ameachi, was pictured sleeping in church, yesterday in Port Harcourt.
See the photo below.

Posted: at 1-01-2018 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 1-01-2018 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
FOOLISH MAN, WHY WONT HE SLEEP, WHEN HE LOOTS THE MONEY OF RIVERS PEOPLE
Posted: at 1-01-2018 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 1-01-2018 01:04 PM (6 years ago)
Rail don jam train oooo,Oga minister of road.
Posted: at 1-01-2018 01:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 1-01-2018 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
Is okay
Posted: at 1-01-2018 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 1-01-2018 03:13 PM (6 years ago)
body no be firewood.....some churches services are too long
Posted: at 1-01-2018 03:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 1-01-2018 04:53 PM (6 years ago)
WHY WON`T HE SLEEP WHEN HE HAS BEEN  LOOTING BY TRANSPORTATION
Posted: at 1-01-2018 04:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 1-01-2018 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
Sleeping on duty lol
Posted: at 1-01-2018 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- samybrowne at 1-01-2018 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
Oga minister
Posted: at 1-01-2018 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- seunbabs at 1-01-2018 07:02 PM (6 years ago)
Some people are just fool for life, and even those that give comments on that particular topic are just grade one ,master degree holder lunatics.can't just imagine how another Mans business became your duty or Rather what joy do they derived in gossiping people. The man is in church for cross over, you are in church for cross over as well ,you now abandoned your village course on you that has no cure to monitor a successful man that can feed your hopeless generation, who cares either he stool the money or not.the man is far better than you instead of you to pray to your God to make you his driver so that you can at least be useful to the society you are here say rubbish. U CAN NEVER BE WISE AGAIN
Posted: at 1-01-2018 07:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- seunbabs at 1-01-2018 07:03 PM (6 years ago)
Some people are just fool for life, and even those that give comments on that particular topic are just grade one ,master degree holder lunatics.can't just imagine how another Mans business became your duty or Rather what joy do they derived in gossiping people. The man is in church for cross over, you are in church for cross over as well ,you now abandoned your village course on you that has no cure to monitor a successful man that can feed your hopeless generation, who cares either he stool the money or not.the man is far better than you instead of you to pray to your God to make you his driver so that you can at least be useful to the society you are here say rubbish. U CAN NEVER BE WISE AGAIN
Posted: at 1-01-2018 07:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming