Gistmania Shames Fake News Blogs In Nigeria That Are Reporting That Emmanuel Eboue Is Dead!

Date: 08-01-2018 1:01 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-01-2018 01:01 PM (6 years ago)

This is just a shaming post, name and shame for the many Nigerian blogs and websites that are filled with fake and unverified news. I was shocked to receive alot of emails at our email address ([email protected]) where people are pointing out that many Nigerian websites like Nairaland, Info Naija, 360nobs and alot of twitter handles are falsely reporting that former Arsenal star, Emmanuel Eboue has committed suicide in London and is dead! If you were wondering and looking for verification, then NO! Eboue is not dead and all those news and blogs you are reading from are totally false, Next time please be careful which source or blog you read or spread news from - GISTMANIA will never toy with such an emotional issue and something as big as death! Eboue has had his fair share of demons, especially with the bitter fallout from his ex-wife, but falsely reporting a death hoax is just sad! I hope this puts that situation to rest!

Posted: at 8-01-2018 01:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 8-01-2018 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm nah waa
Posted: at 8-01-2018 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 8-01-2018 04:38 PM (6 years ago)
SUICIDE IS NOT AFRICAN CULTURE, SO ALL OF YO SHOULD BACK OFF. FOR THE GUY IS TRYING TO REBUILD HES LIFE.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 04:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-01-2018 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Death rumours Huh? very Deadly

Posted: at 8-01-2018 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-01-2018 02:08 AM (6 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 9-01-2018 02:08 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- StGHsbs at 9-01-2018 06:42 AM (6 years ago)

C o N g R A tu L a t i o n   Living One

( 2  0  1 8  present permission )

Posted: at 9-01-2018 06:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming