DO I CONDONE HIS BEHAVIOR OR SHOULD I.......

Date: 17-04-2010 12:21 am (14 years ago) | Author: Princess Smith
- at 17-04-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
Am in love with a man who i feel also loves me ,but i have some problem with this relationship,

1) i can't visit him uninvited,when i tried asking him why , but he said is only when his married that his wife will have full access on him,

2) i don't gain much from the relationship but the risky is too much,b/c his into cocaine business and sometimes he gives me some to keep for him which is more risky.ppl thinks am gaining a lot cos am dating him but reverse is d case,i take care of me from d litl work i do ,i don't really no if it's b/c of my litl income that makes him not to be giving me things d way he should,or maybe he knew that i love him much,

3) he dose not spend time with me as much as i want us to,b/c he ve got a lot of boy friend around him and he also have a flat mate,but me i have no body i live alone cos g/fs can get one into trouble here,i always feel lonely at home feeling like spending time with my man but oh no his with friends. yet each time he tells me how much he loves me and can't do without me,he even talks as if he wants to marry me in future,

i hav dis serious toaster who's business is free and fair,and from the looks of things his ever ready to make our relationship as free as we bot agreed ,but i have not giving him a chance ,please pals do i back off my present relationship and give this toaster a chance? or should i continue to condone all these thing i gate from my present lover? i don't know what to do ,even duo am free to mess around if i want to but i chose to keep my self only for him ,but i don't think am gating enough attention from him or ar mine?

Posted: at 17-04-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-04-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
u're also dealing the drugs with him that means u're a drug dealer too. if he get caught, u're
going in with him. the early u leave him is better for u. am free to help u out, just visit my profile
then we will chat more.

Posted: at 17-04-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 17-04-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
Every woman needz attention.Since d drug guy barely spend time wif u now,wen u get married it will definitely be worse.So i fink d second guy,wud be beta 4u.....And 4d drug tin-I'd say 'Wen eatin wif d devil use a verrrry long spoon.
Posted: at 17-04-2010 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxti at 17-04-2010 03:28 AM (14 years ago)
From your post, u already know you should leave him. I guess what u want is a comfirmation that u are doing the right thing. Drugs arent tools or fast food.he has even told u that u cant get full access cos u are not his wife. Sori to say this, i see you becoming a junkie in the future if you continue with him. Can u be a wife to a baron? Do u want to live in fear of uncertainty/ the law all ur life? Personally,i dont like the idea of comparing people when u want to leave a relationship. Leave because you want to. What if the other person has his own issues u never thought of. I wish u all the best.
Posted: at 17-04-2010 03:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ade_su_wa at 17-04-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
u ve heard it all...a word is enough 4 d wise...do d right thing...follow ur heart...think of ur better 2morrow...God help u
Posted: at 17-04-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
Don't follow ur heart let ur heart follow you...got forget about ur present dude and go with the toastor.

Posted: at 17-04-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- belindajustins at 17-04-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
they've said it all....from ur post, I can't figure any good thing out of such a relationshp......leave him and go for the toaster
Posted: at 17-04-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 18-04-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2010 05:10 AM
Don't follow ur heart let ur heart follow you...got forget about ur present dude and go with the toastor.
haba! take it easy na
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 18-04-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Continue with de drug dealer. Forget the other legit guy. Keep up with the business. Dont forget to let me know when you deliver your 1st child in jail. You need serious help.

Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 18-04-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
i've said it n wil kip sayin it dt women r irrational.U didn't cal it quit wit him wen u nu he ws a drug dealer cos u thought u'll gain 4rm him...plane greed n its d bita truth. Ur jail term 'll b as long as his 4 aiding a drug deala wen d arm of d law catches up wit him wit u around.Use ur head n nt ur [email protected] wordz r gud enof 4 d wise
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 18-04-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
PLS mek hay while d sun shine(quit).
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 18-04-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
*nothing to say now

Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
peeping
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 18-04-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
wetin you wan see?

Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 18-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Shey U wrote Ur will before U came to publicly declare that ur bf is into cocaine as a dealer?

As U fine reach U carry urself go dey waste untop guy wey no send U just dey use U as warehouse for his "luggage."

Dey there make pant dey wear U.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 02:34 PM
wetin you wan see?

somethg somethg
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-04-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
My advice to u is to leave the man and this will be fruitful for u if u take the immediate action otherwise it becomes useless.....

Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 18-04-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2010 05:10 AM

Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-04-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
handwriting on d wall
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
the handwriting is calling her in
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac