TOO BAD! Port Harcourt Pastor Nabbed After Killing 2 Pregnant Women & 2 Others In Rivers

Date: 11-01-2018 3:11 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-01-2018 03:11 PM (6 years ago)

The Senior Pastor of a new generation church, Alter of Grace Ministries, Pastor Chidiebere Okoroafor has been arrested by the Rivers state Police Command for allegedly killing three people, including two pregnant women and an infant in Oyigbo Local Government Area of Rivers State.

The Pastor, is being detained at the State Criminal Investigation Department where detectives are working to unravel the circumstances surrounding the deaths of Concilia Ezenwa and her daughter, Somto Ezenwa.

The bodies of the woman and her daughter were recovered alongside that of the third victim, Olumma Onweagba within the premises of the church, Alter of Grace Ministeries near Izuom market in Oyigbo.

Preliminary investigation revealed that randy Pastor Okoroafor had impregnated Olumma Onwaagba who until her death was a member of the church choir.

It was gathered that the detained Pastor allegedly pressured his victim to terminate the pregnancy which she refused.

Olumma’s refusal to terminate the pregnancy led to her death and that of those who knew about the scandal.

Meanwhile, Joseph Ezenwa who is the husband of Concilia Ezenwa told newsmen that the Pastor had invited his wife and her friend to amicably discuss the pregnancy but they never returned.

“On the 11th of December, 2017 when I returned from my normal hustling I did not see my wife. I searched for her every where till around 11pm until I saw one of my neighbors who told me that my wife told her that she should tell me that she was going to see Pastor Okoroafor.

“Pastor Chidiebere Okoroafor invited Olumma to the Church so that they can settle the matter of her pregnancy amicably but Olumma decided to invite my wife to accompany her with the belief that the Pastor will not harm her if he sees a mature woman with a baby.

“The next day I went to Pastor and asked him where my wife and her friend are. The Pastor denied knowing them but later agreed but said he last saw them 3months ago. Meanwhile two weeks before then my wife had told me she was going for prayer with her friend in that church and with the pastor. That was when I noticed foul play.

“Few days later I got a call from the Police. I went , behold I saw the body of a little child and a woman; the little child was my daughter while the woman was Olumma but we did not see my wife.

“After some days they called again and by this time it was my wife’s decomposing body in the Church premises, ”
he said.

When contacted Spokesman of the Rivers State Police Command, Nnamdi Omoni confirmed the incident.

He said, “We are aware of the matter and it is being handled by the Homicide department of the state CID.

“Some people have already been taken into custody including the pastor but where we are now is that doctors have been contracted to carry out an autopsy. We are on the matter and we will get to the bottom of it.”

Posted: at 11-01-2018 03:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 11-01-2018 03:53 PM (6 years ago)
Wickedness. The church is alter of death and fraud. He will languish ih hell.
Posted: at 11-01-2018 03:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-01-2018 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
IF I HEAR ...ABOUT PASTORS AGAIN..
Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-01-2018 04:36 PM (6 years ago)
Evil men parading themselves as 419 pastors... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 11-01-2018 04:54 PM (6 years ago)
All this pastor wahala pple don't want to learn why
Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 11-01-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
evil pastors going for fame and worldly riches instead of salvation.
God will expose them.

Posted: at 11-01-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-01-2018 06:37 PM (6 years ago)
it sickens me to my belly when i hear the atrocities some men in the name of pastors commit, it is just so sad

Posted: at 11-01-2018 06:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xspraise at 11-01-2018 11:13 PM (6 years ago)
pastor? may God help us

Posted: at 11-01-2018 11:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 12-01-2018 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
People don't have patience and also do not believe in theirselves... With shits going on daily, people still fall prey..   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2018 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Hero