Despite Shading Her In The Song, Caroline Danjuma Dances To Davido's Hit Song, ‘Fia’ (VIDEO)

Date: 12-01-2018 8:23 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-01-2018 08:23 PM (6 years ago)

Despite Davido shading Caroline Danjuma in his song ‘FIA’, The actress shared a video of herself dancing to the hit track.

Recall it all started when Caroline Danjuma accused Davido of having a hand in the death of Tagbo, the singer used his most lethal tool, his music, to respond to the actress.

Davido shaded the on-screen goddess on his massively popular song, Fia, with the now popular line, “Caroline save your drama, I don’t need (save) it for the Soap Opera.”

Davido doesn’t seem to have had enough of the shading as he sent more in the direction of the actress, on the currently trending song, “ADA.” The song was released from the archive of DJ ECool and Davido only appeared as a guest artiste but he was given enough space to rip into the movie star.

He used the catch-line, “what of Carolina, that one na gold digger, chai, so me I no do again.”

The actress seemed to be unfazed by all this as she recorded herself dancing to FIA.

Watch the Video below:

Caroline Danjuma dancing to Davido's song 'FIA'

A post shared by Daily Gossip NG (@dailygossip_ng) on

Posted: at 12-01-2018 08:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 12-01-2018 08:48 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmm nah waaa no more shame again
Posted: at 12-01-2018 08:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 12-01-2018 08:51 PM (6 years ago)
thats is maturity joor, buh Caro na wetin u wear so... u still dey advertise?

Posted: at 12-01-2018 08:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 12-01-2018 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... Marrying an entertainer is just the fastest and surest way to die young coz if HBP no kill you, na sucide you go consider... Lol. #Shame.
Posted: at 12-01-2018 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 12-01-2018 11:05 PM (6 years ago)
she's indeed a matured lady

Posted: at 12-01-2018 11:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 13-01-2018 01:35 AM (6 years ago)
hmmm ! I peeped,I looked and all I can see was my trouble ,no one say about my hustle dem only see my trouble and this are my destiny to live in da street .Caroline guess what ? If I have three kid guess what am a caller ? Yes! I’m a father and if you have three kid guess what u ah caller ,you r a mother .Act like one biaatch

Posted: at 13-01-2018 01:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac