Aisha Buhari Publicly Attacks Her Husband Again! Asks Who Are The Cabals Ruling Nigeria On Twitter

Date: 19-01-2018 5:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-01-2018 05:49 PM (6 years ago)

A series of videos posted by wife of the president Aisha Buhari is sparking a discussion on social media.

In one video, Senator Isah Misau, representing Bauchi Central district is seen saying that “it’s as if (president Buhari) is not in charge. It’s as if some people are the ones in charge of this country. Even the DG NIA that we are talking about, they said some people in the cabal are the ones that appointed that person to be there.”

In another video the wife of the president reposted, Senator Ben Murray Bruce (Bayelsa East) lamented the lawlessness in Nigeria, saying Nigeria is becoming a country where there is no consequences for bad behaviour. “We either have a government or we don’t,” he said.

In a third video, Senator Misau is seen asking if the new director general of the National Intelligence Agency (NIA) Ahmed Abubakar is “qualified to be there,” saying that he “failed two exams.”

Posted: at 19-01-2018 05:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 19-01-2018 06:00 PM (6 years ago)
APC should anoint Aisha Buhari to replace her husband in 2019.....the country would be in a better place.
it has become so unfortunate that the past glory of Buhari has dimmed liked the evening sun.
Posted: at 19-01-2018 06:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 19-01-2018 07:23 PM (6 years ago)
oh Buhari, you have disappointed many of your supporters...even your wife
Posted: at 19-01-2018 07:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 19-01-2018 07:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-01-2018 06:00 PM
APC should anoint Aisha Buhari to replace her husband in 2019.....the country would be in a better place.
it has become so unfortunate that the past glory of Buhari has dimmed liked the evening sun.

Aisha Buhari for president!!!! 2019

Posted: at 19-01-2018 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 19-01-2018 07:40 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm nah you 're only attacking your hubby very good
Posted: at 19-01-2018 07:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 19-01-2018 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
honestly i smell fire on the mountain, even if APC wants buhari to re-contest agin, i dont see Aisha supporting him

Posted: at 19-01-2018 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 19-01-2018 09:34 PM (6 years ago)
i love dis woman she is sincere

Posted: at 19-01-2018 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Twise400 at 19-01-2018 11:06 PM (6 years ago)
Yinmu.  all what she's doing are political games abeg. una no know anything. lol
Posted: at 19-01-2018 11:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Mykie010 at 19-01-2018 11:16 PM (6 years ago)
I will still not support una.ur husband has killed Nigeria
Posted: at 19-01-2018 11:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 20-01-2018 01:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 19-01-2018 11:16 PM
I will still not support una.ur husband has killed Nigeria
Is she asking for your support? Agbaya!
Posted: at 20-01-2018 01:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 20-01-2018 01:16 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Twise400 on 19-01-2018 11:06 PM
Yinmu.  all what she's doing are political games abeg. una no know anything. lol
She has said something like that in the past. This great woman should be respected for standing up for us all. Wise up!
Posted: at 20-01-2018 01:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 20-01-2018 07:22 AM (6 years ago)
FOOLS, from fire to frying pan.. naija fools.
Posted: at 20-01-2018 07:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 20-01-2018 12:37 PM (6 years ago)
Noooooooo Buhari nut rule that will be my pay back to those who hated Jonathan and voted buhari I must pray that Buhari wins
Posted: at 20-01-2018 12:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 21-01-2018 06:06 PM (6 years ago)
this Madam got guts to dare speak against the cabals of aso rock.
I pray God will bless and protect her.

Posted: at 21-01-2018 06:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fancy315 at 29-01-2018 09:10 AM (6 years ago)
Whatever! I dont trust her. She is his wife. They are family. Why is she speaking up now? O well.
Posted: at 29-01-2018 09:10 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie