Lady Cries Out After LASTMA Officials Allegedly Broke Her Windscreen While Attempting To Switch Lane

Date: 25-01-2018 8:32 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-01-2018 08:32 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady on Facebook, Okeke Gift Adaora, has cried out for help after officials of the Lagos state Traffic Management Authority LASTMA, allegedly broke her windscreen while trying to switch lanes at Oshodi yesterday January 24th. Read what she wrote below

''Good evening everyone, I am at oshodi now..where LASMA officials broke my windscreen.... I didn't break any traffic rule or law.They were towing their vehicle and felt the best way to ask me to stop so they switch lanes was to hit my windscreen and it broke... Now they are claiming they are the law. Come to me aid ooooo. Okeke Gift''.

Posted: at 25-01-2018 08:32 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 25-01-2018 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
I think it’s time LASTMA officials START to wear BODY CAMERAS when on duty.

And if at anytime they are switched off whilst they are ON duty they should be PROSECUTED.

It is not FAKE NEWS - Nigeria IS a SH*THOLE nation. 
Posted: at 25-01-2018 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-01-2018 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
abeg sue their asses
Posted: at 25-01-2018 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 25-01-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
The only sense wey Eedris make for im life na to sing say Nigeria jaga jaga
Posted: at 25-01-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 25-01-2018 01:09 PM (6 years ago)
That country no law
Posted: at 25-01-2018 01:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero