As guy wil u be proud marryin a virgin/disvirgin?which wil u be proud of most?

Date: 10-09-2008 9:17 pm (15 years ago) | Author: kelsey
- at 10-09-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
this goes to guys only.which wil u be proud of most at of the two,please post ur coment i really want to know and do gve reason.

Posted: at 10-09-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 10-09-2008 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
well virgin or no virgin, before it was dark and baba god said, let there be light and there was light, viginity is only regarged as the only way a girl could prove her whatever,thats for our african sisters,means a lot,but its wise to be wise bf u get into marriage, so be wise,for me, virgin is good too but other things first, Shocked

Posted: at 10-09-2008 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- LayifaKpe at 11-09-2008 12:12 AM (15 years ago)
if virgin dey? then i will be proud of her

Posted: at 11-09-2008 12:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
If i love you as my wife that i've choosed to marry i believe i will be proud of you not minding if your a virgin or not.. what matters to me is the love we have for each other.

Posted: at 11-09-2008 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rytguy99 at 11-09-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
As long as the love and understanding is there............then the issue of virginity has been superseded.

Posted: at 11-09-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-09-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
i no dey comment ooo just to congratulate the guys ..
i love their responses.... kudos
Posted: at 11-09-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 07035729923 at 11-09-2008 10:31 AM (15 years ago)
very fantansic...........
Posted: at 11-09-2008 10:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 07035729923 at 11-09-2008 10:32 AM (15 years ago)
humm..
Posted: at 11-09-2008 10:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmmm Smiley Smiley wher the men.

Posted: at 11-09-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 1-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
I go be more proud if she happens to be a virgin jare
I don't want sum1 to see me wit my wife and say; i hav phyuked that lady
i will be highly ashamed to hear that statement :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 1-02-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 11-09-2008 12:12 AM
if virgin dey? then i will be proud of her

who tell you sey virgin no dey huh?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-02-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-02-2011 08:45 AM
I go be more proud if she happens to be a virgin jare
I don't want sum1 to see me wit my wife and say; i hav fcuked that lady
i will be highly ashamed to hear that statement :'( :'(

hmmmmmmm...u try
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 10-09-2008 09:53 PM
well virgin or no virgin, before it was dark and baba god said, let there be light and there was light, viginity is only regarged as the only way a girl could prove her whatever,thats for our african sisters,means a lot,but its wise to be wise bf u get into marriage, so be wise,for me, virgin is good too but other things first, Shocked

and what could that be?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:55 AM
If i love you as my wife that i've choosed to marry i believe i will be proud of you not minding if your a virgin or not.. what matters to me is the love we have for each other.
That is pure love my dear.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
readin
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:55 AM

Gbam..... Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 1-02-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 2-02-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Infact i won't be proud o... unless she has another are to compensate me
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 14-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
SURE. IF THERE IS A VIRGIN AGAIN, AS SOMEONE SAID. I WILL BE MORE THAN PROUD TO HAVE HER AS MY WIFE,
NOMATTER WHAT IT COSTS. BUT UNFORTUNATELLY !
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 14-11-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-02-2011 09:47 AM
who tell you sey virgin no dey huh?
ask him o..
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 14-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
i would forever cherish my virgin wife
Posted: at 14-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac