I Was Paid To Blackmail Apostle Suleman By Powerful Politicians - Stephanie Otobo Confesses (Video) (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2018 9:30 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Asterimou at 27-01-2018 11:46 PM (6 years ago)
USELESS. Suleiman has finally paid her the money she was blackmailing him for. The story is this: Stephanie found herself dating one of the richest pastor in Nigeria. In the course of the secret affairs, she found out apostle was married. Her greedy instinct suddenly told her she can make a lot of money from this man of devil. One, he is a well know pastor. secondly, he is married. So in subsequent segxwal encounter and transactions, she decided to be keeping records and account. When she senses Pastor is gradually withdrawing, hit him with blackmail and pastor says it will never happen. Stephanie assured him it can happen and she partially open the affair. Now, pastor who didn't want this to drag further, decided to settle with her in return that she confess its all a setup by some political element so as to rhyme with a well known governor threat to apostle. Pastor paid. Stephanie makes millions. Case closed. The loser? The public who wasted their time, energy and resources into this scandal.
WATCH OUT: Stephanie will soon be living large like her mate Daniella.
This is not conspiracy theory. This is the TRUTH. Quote me anywhere.
Posted: at 27-01-2018 11:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sue55 at 28-01-2018 12:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 27-01-2018 11:46 PM
USELESS. Suleiman has finally paid her the money she was blackmailing him for. The story is this: Stephanie found herself dating one of the richest pastor in Nigeria. In the course of the secret affairs, she found out apostle was married. Her greedy instinct suddenly told her she can make a lot of money from this man of devil. One, he is a well know pastor. secondly, he is married. So in subsequent segxwal encounter and transactions, she decided to be keeping records and account. When she senses Pastor is gradually withdrawing, hit him with blackmail and pastor says it will never happen. Stephanie assured him it can happen and she partially open the affair. Now, pastor who didn't want this to drag further, decided to settle with her in return that she confess its all a setup by some political element so as to rhyme with a well known governor threat to apostle. Pastor paid. Stephanie makes millions. Case closed. The loser? The public who wasted their time, energy and resources into this scandal.
WATCH OUT: Stephanie will soon be living large like her mate Daniella.
This is not conspiracy theory. This is the TRUTH. Quote me anywhere.
- that's the truth.  I am personally very sad. I am also a victim of a  fake Apostle.  I was really praying with her to get justice.  This is pure humiliation.  How can she sell the truth  for money? What a shame. May God be with her and her family.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 12:13 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- imaria at 28-01-2018 12:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Naijasharon on 27-01-2018 04:17 PM
Lies! What about the money he transferred to your account? Haba Naija people!
na only you correct pass correction here the rest are brainwashed idiots
Posted: at 28-01-2018 12:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 28-01-2018 01:08 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 27-01-2018 05:13 PM
dis na arrangee confession. we already know the truth.. however, you can move on with your deceitful lives.
you are right we that have reasonable brain know the truth she was paid by Johnson Suleiman to confess why don't she mentioned the politicians name and why did lazzy handle the case Johnson Suleiman can't stand Stephanie otobo because he can't look into her eyes because he is afraid, if really she lie against him no symptoms of tears to show that her is quilt I fear who nor fear Nigeria long hisss I rest my case.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 01:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 28-01-2018 01:08 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 27-01-2018 05:13 PM
dis na arrangee confession. we already know the truth.. however, you can move on with your deceitful lives.
you are right we that have reasonable brain know the truth she was paid by Johnson Suleiman to confess why don't she mentioned the politicians name and why did lazzy handle the case Johnson Suleiman can't stand Stephanie otobo because he can't look into her eyes because he is afraid, if really she lie against him no symptoms of tears to show that her is quilt I fear who nor fear Nigeria long hisss I rest my case.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 01:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 28-01-2018 07:49 AM (6 years ago)
Evil pastors
Posted: at 28-01-2018 07:49 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 28-01-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
Thank u  Lord
Posted: at 28-01-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 29-01-2018 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
abeg jail this cheap thing...
Posted: at 29-01-2018 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 29-01-2018 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: sue55 on 28-01-2018 12:13 AM
- that's the truth.  I am personally very sad. I am also a victim of a  fake Apostle.  I was really praying with her to get justice.  This is pure humiliation.  How can she sell the truth  for money? What a shame. May God be with her and her family.
Really? That’s sad. You didn’t  take up the case am sure. If it’s in the US, once someone comes out bold to accuse a person, every other victim keep coming forward. Anyways am sorry to hear that u have been a victim. God gives u strength to bear the pain. Every evil pastor will never go unpunished and they will be publicly disgraced and hanged like pastor King.
Posted: at 29-01-2018 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake