Nigerians Blast Apostle Suleman After He Stormed An Event With This Many Security Personnel (Photos)

Date: 01-02-2018 7:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-02-2018 07:56 PM (6 years ago)

The founder and senior pastor of Omega Fire Ministry, Apostle Suleman Johnson, has been heavily criticized by some Nigerians after arriving in style for a church programme surrounded by police escorts. One of the police escorts opened the door of the vehicle for the pastor as he arrived the church premises.

Online users were quick to react after the pictures were shared as some criticized him for moving around with security to the extent of them opening car doors for him while others argued that his own security is very necessary and nothing is wrong with that. See reactions below;

Posted: at 1-02-2018 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 1-02-2018 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
If you talk them go say you no get respect for man of God...lemme come and be going
Posted: at 1-02-2018 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 1-02-2018 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
Devil, incanate. DEMONS  on white garments
Posted: at 1-02-2018 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 1-02-2018 09:01 PM (6 years ago)
Sometimes I think he need security and protection even if he is a pastor bcos not everybody want him to be alive as a controversial person or pastor he is and even the kidnappers can make a huge amount of money from him if they can get hold of him.
Posted: at 1-02-2018 09:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 1-02-2018 09:22 PM (6 years ago)
This happens only in Nigeria.
The so called Pastors will always tell us that God will protect us; if so why does he need so much security to be protected?
Posted: at 1-02-2018 09:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 1-02-2018 09:48 PM (6 years ago)
i have nothing to say

Posted: at 1-02-2018 09:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 1-02-2018 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
MAN OF DOG
Posted: at 1-02-2018 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 1-02-2018 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
judge not.
Posted: at 1-02-2018 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 1-02-2018 10:39 PM (6 years ago)
Politician n men of god as they say live wit loyalty I tink dis one is one of them
Posted: at 1-02-2018 10:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 2-02-2018 03:43 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Pabiekunerin on  1-02-2018 10:31 PM
ERINKITOLA TRADITIONAL. Herbal Home of Healing & Native Doctor,Office Ijebu-Igbo,Ogun-State Nigeria. Regd.Under Ogun-State Traditional Healers Association Ijebu Division Call Consultant CHIEF DR, OKUSANYA O.O. @ +2348143197852 or 08143197852. Traditional is the first Religious of all other Religious before Christian or Muslim come to our Land, Specialist on..Spiritual Consultation, Generation Causes, Job Opportunities,Job Wealth, Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot in your Dream, Win Court  Cases, Win Big Contract, High Position at work place, Blood Disease, Herb for {HIV/AID} detected, Barterer, Disease, Stroke, Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer/Bosom  Cancer,  Anti Malaria {Yellow Fever/ Typhoid Fever }, Manhood Enlargement, segxwal Weakness, Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases, Stomach Problem, Blood Pile, Pile, Idi  Yiyo / Igbe Eje, Virginia Discharge/Toilet Disease,'Cure of Herpes,  Hypertension, Sickle Sell, Big/Small Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant Woman, Marriage  Challenge, Looking for Serious Relationship Husband or Wife to Married E.t.c, Have you into Traditional Medicine before or not come an see the wonder of God A problem shared is a problem solved, We've help and assist peoples with Leafs and Roots. call CHIEF DR, OKUSANYA O.O. +2348143197852 or 08143197852.. Offer Services To Those In  Need Of Spiritual Assistance Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long AsWater, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand, He can ship and send to you by post  Is Recognized All Over The World Of Marine Kingdom It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe In Consultant CHIEF DR, OKUSANYA O.O.. Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot. CALL ME ON: +2348143197852 or 08143197852.. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of  These.
Get Your Lover Back,
Fruit Of The Womb,
Fibroid,
Business Boom,
Financial Breakthrough,
Get Rich Without Ritual,
Do As I Say,
Bad Dream,
Marriage Challenge,
Promise And Fail,
Spiritual Attack,
Land/Court Case,
Mental Disorder,
Political Appointment,
Immigrant Visas and Green Cards
Approval,
Examination Success
Good Luck,
Natural Health,
Cure of Herpes,
Hypertension,
Promotion At Work,
Commanding Tone,
Protection Ring,
Marriage Success,
Love Ring,
Favour Ring,
Recover Lost Glory,
Spiritual Power For Men Of God,
Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot
in your Dream And Many More,IF YOU
HAVE ANY PROBLEM ON ABOVE
Call Consultant CHIEF DR, OKUSANYA O.O.. ON:  +2348143197852 or 08143197852..
Doggy ! U better help yourself before you helping others .Try use some of dat ya goddamn phuckinh soap clears your penniless and try win millions dollar jackpot ! Marketers

Posted: at 2-02-2018 03:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 2-02-2018 05:43 AM (6 years ago)
I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG  IN IT . ME AND YOU CAN ALSO DO THAT  IF WE WANT TO.  IS THE  FAILURE OF OUR GOVERNMENT.  IF HE WAS LEAVING  IN A COUNTRY  NOT A ZOO.  WHY WE HE HAVE  SECURITY.  IF I AM IN HIS SHOES I WE GET  MORE  SECURITY
Posted: at 2-02-2018 05:43 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 2-02-2018 06:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  1-02-2018 10:03 PM
MAN OF DOG
NA REAL MEN OF DOGS EVERY WHERE. SOME EVEN TRY TO FLY TO HEAVEN, WHILE OTHERS DE WAKA ON AIR.. DEVILS IN WHITE GARMENT.
Posted: at 2-02-2018 06:13 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shagbe at 2-02-2018 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
Alaiye Baba (Ultimate daddy), Ogbologbo Apostle and the only independent Hollywood producer, please I read Psalm 23 every day. kindly confirm if we should change it to "The Nigerian Police is my shepherd, I shall not want"   
Posted: at 2-02-2018 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 2-02-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
FLAMBOYANT PASTORS....SEE THE AGBADA RESEMBLE EBUKA'S OWN..HE SEF WANNABE
Posted: at 2-02-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-02-2018 09:47 AM (6 years ago)
Dat one wey carry him Bible as him dey come down be like e wan fight satan with bare hands o

Posted: at 2-02-2018 09:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 2-02-2018 10:12 AM (6 years ago)
There is nothing wrong but only if he uses tithes money and offering is totally wrong. Totally wrong to use God's money in this fashion.
Posted: at 2-02-2018 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 2-02-2018 05:20 PM (6 years ago)
OK o
Posted: at 2-02-2018 05:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac