OMG! 13 Year Old Girl Raped By 8 Men Is Pregnant With Twins

Date: 04-02-2018 7:46 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-02-2018 07:46 AM (6 years ago)

A 13 year old who was raped by 8 men including an Iman in Kaduna state is reportedly pregnant with twins.

The sad incident happened at Kubau Local Government, Kaduna State.

Head of Arridah Foundation, Hajiya Rabi Salisu told newsmen on Saturday in Kaduna that the case was brought to the organisation to assist the girl in getting justice. She said that the foundation would mobilise support and follow up the case in court “until justice is done.’’

Rabi said:

“We have received the case, and I must say in our years of advocacy during which we have treated over 400 cases of rape and child abuses, we have never come across this type of inhumanity. “It is devastating to see eight men molesting a 13-year-old. She is pregnant, she hasn’t even developed Bosom s at all and her parents are threatening to abort the twins to avert public embarrassment.

“The fact that the rapists are eight in number might even expose her to HIV/AID or segxwally transmitted diseases and other dangerous infection as a result of forced sex. “We need justice for this girl and that is why we need the support of Kaduna state government, all human right organizations and religious leaders to quickly intervene and bring succour to the poor child that is facing daily challenges.”

The father of the girl, Mu’azu Shittu, said he had already taken the case to Upper Sharia Court in Ikara. According to him, he had contemplated abortion but was advised against it.

“She is too young to be carrying twins and there is no single one among the rapists that is ready to take responsibility for the pregnancy,’’ he lamented. The girl said the men usually give her N500 and warned her not to tell anybody. “They usually call and give me N500 when I came back from school and went out hawking; they forced me into it. “And they have been warning me not to tell my parents, they promise to kill me if I dare tell my parents, that is why I refused to tell my parents, I was so afraid.’’

Posted: at 4-02-2018 07:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 4-02-2018 08:38 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm manage 8 men just for that little girl God have mercy.
Posted: at 4-02-2018 08:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-02-2018 08:52 AM (6 years ago)
Hausa and heartless crimes

Posted: at 4-02-2018 08:52 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-02-2018 10:58 PM (6 years ago)
NA WA OOO
Posted: at 4-02-2018 10:58 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zadok1 at 5-02-2018 06:30 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: slimber on  4-02-2018 08:38 AM
Hmmmmm manage 8 men just for that little girl God have mercy.
It can't be a rape, the girl is a giver.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 06:30 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- remiOne at 5-02-2018 06:59 AM (6 years ago)
what can I say?
Posted: at 5-02-2018 06:59 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 5-02-2018 09:48 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zadok1 on  5-02-2018 06:30 AM
It can't be a rape, the girl is a giver.
I CAN SEE THAT YOU A BIG IDIOT....IMAGINE THE RUBBISH COMING OUT OF YOUR MOUTH...THE SMALL GIRL IS 13.... I WONDER IF YOU WILL SAY, IF IT HAPPENS TO YOUR SISTER...HEARTLESS FOOL
Posted: at 5-02-2018 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-02-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
THIS MEN SHOULD BE KILLED ASAP
Posted: at 5-02-2018 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero