FOR REAL? “I Was Working For The Devil For The Past 25 Years” – Lady Shares Her Conversion Photos

Date: 05-02-2018 4:40 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-02-2018 04:40 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Sylvia Eguonor has taken to her social media page to share her testimony after revealing that she has converted from her bad ways after working for the devil for the past 25 years. According to the young lady, she was like Jezebel in the past until Jesus saved her as she said she’s not ashamed to testify of her past
Read her story below;
I am not ashamed to testify about my past. When I was in the world I never knew what I was doing is a sin. I was calling God a liar and doing to my self what will please my flesh, i was working for the devil for the past 25years before now. I use to do all manner of evil.
I committed segxwal immorality
I steal and tell lies
I fought a lot
I put on tight, leggings and trousers
I wear makeup and I fix eyelash
I was fixing nails and painting them
I fix weavon and attachment
I put on close that exposes my body
I even smoke cigarettes
I peers 4 holes in my ears and I will put hearings in all the holes
I was bleaching my skin
I was like Jezebel until Jesus saved me,
I don’t know that Jesus loves me so much. He saved me and now I am saved. Grace found me and I got saved.
You that is reading this message if u know u are still battling with ur sin repent now and accept Jesus into ur life and have salvation. Salvation is free. Repent and put away the attires of Jezebel. Jezebel is the first woman in the Bible that wear makeups and dress worldly , so whosoever that put on the attires of Jezebel is the daughter of Jezebel..

Posted: at 5-02-2018 04:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 5-02-2018 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God for your life.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomummy11 at 5-02-2018 04:52 PM (6 years ago)
thank God for that.go and never sin again
Posted: at 5-02-2018 04:52 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 5-02-2018 05:01 PM (6 years ago)
SPREAD THE WORD ....
Posted: at 5-02-2018 05:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 5-02-2018 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God u are saved. God be with u
Posted: at 5-02-2018 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-02-2018 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
Good

Posted: at 5-02-2018 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 5-02-2018 05:18 PM (6 years ago)
You see ladies there is NO need to BLEACH. BLACK is BEAUTIFUL.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunlade70 at 5-02-2018 05:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  5-02-2018 05:01 PM
SPREAD THE WORD ....

When are you going to share your own testimonies?
Posted: at 5-02-2018 05:19 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 5-02-2018 06:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  5-02-2018 05:01 PM
SPREAD THE WORD ....
how i wish u will come out of ur evil ways and embrace GOD kaii
Posted: at 5-02-2018 06:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 5-02-2018 06:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  5-02-2018 06:21 PM
how i wish u will come out of ur evil ways and embrace GOD kaii
SEE WHO THEY TALK...EVIL FELLOW
Posted: at 5-02-2018 06:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-02-2018 06:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tunlade70 on  5-02-2018 05:19 PM
When are you going to share your own testimonies?
SHARRAP...EKITI MAN
Posted: at 5-02-2018 06:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Fesano1 at 5-02-2018 07:17 PM (6 years ago)
Wow. God is awesome.
Thank God  for your life. There is no  gain living in sin.
yes salvation is free through Jesus Christ our Lord amen.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 07:17 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Fesano1 at 5-02-2018 07:18 PM (6 years ago)
Wow. God is awesome.
Thank God  for your life. There is no  gain living in sin.
yes salvation is free through Jesus Christ our Lord amen.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 07:18 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 5-02-2018 07:38 PM (6 years ago)
you missing out
Posted: at 5-02-2018 07:38 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 5-02-2018 07:38 PM (6 years ago)
how did she turn black and still maitained one colour Huh? Huh? Huh? God is great ooo

Posted: at 5-02-2018 07:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 5-02-2018 08:30 PM (6 years ago)
Thank G9d you turned a new life happy for you
Posted: at 5-02-2018 08:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 5-02-2018 10:55 PM (6 years ago)
faithful God never fails his children.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 10:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freeman2020 at 5-02-2018 11:30 PM (6 years ago)
Are you serious?
Thank God for your life.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 11:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 5-02-2018 11:45 PM (6 years ago)
Na devil ask u to bleach your skin or ignorance?. Make una leave devil alone ooo. Abi wetin?Huh?.  Even when devil dey Im house dey play European romance with im wife una go dey call im name even when he get strong alibi for the accusation. Make una fear God ooo. Devil don't deserve this accusation.
Posted: at 5-02-2018 11:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ThinkWisly at 6-02-2018 12:01 AM (6 years ago)

Quote from: ruthie on  5-02-2018 06:35 PM
SHARRAP...EKITI MAN
Posted: at 6-02-2018 12:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming