PDP Trolls Buhari, Says He Went To Nassarawa To Commiserate With Fulani Over The Lost Of Their Cows

Date: 06-02-2018 4:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-02-2018 04:24 PM (6 years ago)

President Buhari is currently in Nassarawa state on a one-day visit. According to PDP, President Buhari is in the state to commiserate with the people over the loss their cattle. Read the statement below

We commend @Mbuhari for visiting Lafia, the Capital of Nasarawa State on the pretense of commissioning Special Schools, but to commiserate with the people for the killings and the loss of cattles of some herders in the area.

We are however surprised that instead of President Buhari to visit Benue State that had similar incidents with mind bodging casualties involving humans, the President choose to call on Lafia, neglecting the people of Benue State.

This action of President Buhari has once again reminded Nigerians that the President is just for a section of the country and not for everybody as he claimed in his inauguration speech.

Posted: at 6-02-2018 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 6-02-2018 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
Buhari hmmm.mm I don't want to open my mouth
Posted: at 6-02-2018 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 6-02-2018 04:53 PM (6 years ago)
Pass. Am tired
Posted: at 6-02-2018 04:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 6-02-2018 05:40 PM (6 years ago)
i want to say something but first make i swallow this fufu

Posted: at 6-02-2018 05:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 6-02-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
SEEN
Posted: at 6-02-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 6-02-2018 08:21 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin well done sir is not easy to lost a cow..
Posted: at 6-02-2018 08:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-02-2018 09:13 PM (6 years ago)
this might not be wrong ooo

Posted: at 6-02-2018 09:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 7-02-2018 11:09 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2018 11:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac