"Unmarried Women Have Nothing Better To Offer On Earth" — Counsellor George Lutherodt (VIDEO)

Date: 16-02-2018 11:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-02-2018 11:14 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial marriage counsellor, George Lutherodt has jumped on the necks of unmarried women saying they have nothing better to offer on earth.

Counsellor Lutherodt explaining his point said:

“A woman’s position is the home remember that the homemaker is the woman and the house maker is the man. God created everything male and female, animal male and female, never thought of creating a man male and female until when a man came to name the things he desired in his loneliness in the midst of the Lord and the Lord put a deep sleep on man and out of a man God created a woman as a helpmate.

Lutterodt and wife

So women were afterthought, women were second thought of God because he wanted man to be placed probably, so the Bible says if you find a wife you now find a good thing and you now obtain favour from the Lord which means if a man is walking without a wife he is a useless as a spoilt vegetable in the dustbin.

A woman who makes a decision not to marry and would not find a man to marry which means some man somewhere is suffering. Ladies and gentlemen, women should not play in the gallery and believe that when they are not married or when they are not practising marriage properly they have anything better to offer on earth.

I hear people say what men can do women can do and equally do better, demonic mentality! When the devil wants to destroy the nation he brings the mentality of such nature. This is a demonic thought and we will flash it out of the minds and heads of the young girls coming for them to see the importance and the value of marriage because children must be raised in a well-settled home, not an unbalanced home.”

Watch video.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZI2l5vpybQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZI2l5vpybQ</a>

Posted: at 16-02-2018 11:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 16-02-2018 11:26 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm okooo we don hear you
Posted: at 16-02-2018 11:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Emmak22 at 17-02-2018 12:27 AM (6 years ago)
Visit http://gistsala.com for more  entertaining news
Posted: at 17-02-2018 12:27 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dasola08 at 17-02-2018 01:52 AM (6 years ago)
Not agreed
Posted: at 17-02-2018 01:52 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 17-02-2018 03:40 AM (6 years ago)
Why do we read the bible by just concentrating on only a verse or just a part of the bible?
Dorcas in the bible was never married, but did that make her a lower graded person? No, she was counted righteous than most men in the bible.
So I suggest small time Pastor that you go back and study your  bible well before you start blabbing.
Posted: at 17-02-2018 03:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 17-02-2018 07:47 AM (6 years ago)
Your personal view
Posted: at 17-02-2018 07:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-02-2018 08:16 AM (6 years ago)
that is ur own opinion sir

Posted: at 17-02-2018 08:16 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xspraise at 17-02-2018 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
if i hear

Posted: at 17-02-2018 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Zadok1 at 17-02-2018 10:48 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 17-02-2018 08:16 AM
that is ur own opinion sir
No go find husband, stay there de conclude opinion
Posted: at 17-02-2018 10:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians