#IStandWithBuhari Campaign Executive Gets New Jeep Days After Having A Car Accident (Photos)

Date: 23-02-2018 11:26 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-02-2018 11:26 AM (6 years ago)

Few days ago, it was reported that the head of #iStandWithBuhari campaign northern operation, Kabiru Ishaq Sa'id, was involved in a motor accident at Sabon Yelwa village before Zaria City in Kaduna State.
Sa'id who survived the accident took to Facebook to share photos from the accident scene as he thanked God for saving his life.
Just two days after the unfortunate incident, he has been rewarded with a branded jeep.
The happy man took to his Facebook to share the good news.
"Lot's of speech and comments, references and insinuations, but in all victory is assured.
"The rain of wailers manipulations cannot stop the moving train, the challenges faced by a lion in the jungle only builds his strength. The strong will of a loyalist is tested on the challenges he faces in the course of the fight for victory.
"Story line is that the accident was truly a fight, a test and a trial but the fact is that there is victory of survival at last.
"My regards to all friends and well wishers whose prayers has sustained me through all these turbulence of the waters by the evil tide, but it settled in peace and we continue to match on to our dedication. #iStroglyStandWithBuhari."

Posted: at 23-02-2018 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 23-02-2018 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
And buhari says he havent decided to run for second term. It is well. We are watching.
Posted: at 23-02-2018 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 23-02-2018 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
Not interested. Next
Posted: at 23-02-2018 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-02-2018 11:51 AM (6 years ago)
we have seen ...keep standing...
Posted: at 23-02-2018 11:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 23-02-2018 12:46 PM (6 years ago)
Una go scarter with the car next time.
Posted: at 23-02-2018 12:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 23-02-2018 01:43 PM (6 years ago)
Who told him that buhari is standing..some body that is seating down collecting is money and don't even have hears to listen to people who are crying..
Posted: at 23-02-2018 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 23-02-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
Wahala no dey
Posted: at 23-02-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 23-02-2018 07:39 PM (6 years ago)
Okooo God is watching
Posted: at 23-02-2018 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- joviraemovon at 24-02-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago)
God punish you and the stupid buhari who is going to stand by him even if you rig this election you will not win useless president.
Posted: at 24-02-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake