Banky W's Wife, Actress, Adesua Etomi Looks Absolutely Gorgeous In New Photos

Date: 02-03-2018 4:28 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-03-2018 04:28 PM (6 years ago)

We all love Nollywood Actress, Adesua Etomi, and as always she is looking all shades of beautiful in new photos she shared on her Instagram page today.Aparently she has won the hearts of many with her roles in several other movies including hit movie, The Wedding Party and more recently, her marriage to R&B musician, Banky W
The lovely actress while sharing pictures to make us savor her ravishing beauty, encourages everyone to just be real and true to themselves in the caption of the pictures. She wrote; “Do you…the world will adjust”
New Mouth-watering Pictures Of Adesua Etomi
RHEMA OLONADE MARCH 2, 2018
We all love Nollywood Actress, Adesua Etomi, and as always she is looking all shades of beautiful in new photos she shared on her Instagram page today.Aparently she has won the hearts of many with her roles in several other movies including hit movie, The Wedding Party and more recently, her marriage to R&B musician, Banky W
The lovely actress while sharing pictures to make us savor her ravishing beauty, encourages everyone to just be real and true to themselves in the caption of the pictures. She wrote; “Do you…the world will adjust”
It may be recalled that the Adesua who became a year older a couple of days back made a wish over the missing Yobe schoolgirls.
The Wedding Party actress who rose to the limelight in 2014 after her role in ‘Knocking on Heaven’s Door’, took to her Instagram party, asking her fans and all Nigerians to pray for some students of the Government Girls Science Technical College (GGSTC) who were recently abducted by Boko Haram terrorists.
The girls went missing on Monday after members of the outlawed group invaded their school in Dapchi, the headquarters of Bursari Local Government Area of Yobe State in North-east Nigeria.
While efforts are still ongoing to rescue them, the actress has pleaded with Nigerians to pray for their safe return.
She wrote: “I am completely overwhelmed. Completely! Thank you to everyone that’s showing me, love, today. As you celebrate me, please take a moment to say a little prayer for the girls that were abducted.
“Let’s pray for their safe return to their families who love them”.

Posted: at 2-03-2018 04:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 2-03-2018 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
Edo queen
Posted: at 2-03-2018 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 2-03-2018 04:49 PM (6 years ago)
fine queen
Posted: at 2-03-2018 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 2-03-2018 04:50 PM (6 years ago)
which dey she wan get belle  abi na so so model we go dey see
Posted: at 2-03-2018 04:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 2-03-2018 05:35 PM (6 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 2-03-2018 05:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-03-2018 07:23 PM (6 years ago)
make she go born jare
Posted: at 2-03-2018 07:23 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- arusmu at 2-03-2018 08:12 PM (6 years ago)
YOU WAN CHOPAM MAKE SHE GET BELLE
Posted: at 2-03-2018 08:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 3-03-2018 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
nice

Posted: at 3-03-2018 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero