#BBNaija! ‘Every Time I See Cee-C, I See A Troubled Soul’ – Uriel Oputa

Date: 08-03-2018 6:40 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-03-2018 06:40 AM (6 years ago)

Former big brother Naija housemate, Uriel Oputa, who was the dramatic queen of the diary room has reached out to current housemate, Cee-C.

According to her, every time she sees Cee-C, she sees a troubled soul.

She shared a photo of her and wrote;

“Whats your opinion Here’s mine…every time I see this young woman I see a troubled soul.. someone who has a lot bottled up.. I heard she said she would love to meet me.. I would love to meet her 2.. this young woman needs guidance, not only from me but from other women if you ever meet her..oh and a little pinch. I’M VOTING FOR EVERYONE”

Cee-C, recently opened up about her relationship status. According to her, she is single and searching but not available to just anyone. She became a household name across the country for the role she played and is playing in the life of another housemate, Tobi, has actually shocked viewers with her statement.

Apart from the fact that everyone believes her relationship with Tobi in the house might not be so real, no one would ever believe she is not attached to some guy outside of the Big Brother Naija show. She stated that though she is searching but she is not making herself available to just any kind of guy.

She said:
“Me, I am single and searching but not available to just anyone.”

Although she went further to mention a guy named Diddy, whom she claims is in her life, but he can be considered just a friend as he has been relegated to the Brother Zone.

“For me Diddy outside the house is more of a brother than a lover,” Cee-C added.

Well, this might not have so much effect on Tobi as he has mentioned on the Big Brother Naija show that he had gotten what he wanted from Cee-C and so he has moved on.

Posted: at 8-03-2018 06:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 8-03-2018 07:52 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm really how is it my bizness
Posted: at 8-03-2018 07:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 8-03-2018 07:52 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm really how is it my bizness
Posted: at 8-03-2018 07:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 8-03-2018 07:57 AM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 8-03-2018 07:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 8-03-2018 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
shame to all of una, yeye people
Posted: at 8-03-2018 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 8-03-2018 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
RUBBISH...
Posted: at 8-03-2018 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 8-03-2018 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
so what do u see when u look at yourself?
Posted: at 8-03-2018 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 8-03-2018 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
you wan feel important abi?

Posted: at 8-03-2018 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-03-2018 10:32 AM (6 years ago)
mmmm see meaty
Posted: at 8-03-2018 10:32 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tokslucci at 8-03-2018 11:48 AM (6 years ago)
Chaiiiiii so tobi phyuk cee'c  Huh? Ehwooooo useless babes dat went in d house. I don't like dis cee'c & nine babes dats not aw girls from a responsible & reputable home should behave is like dey went to d house for guys dick shame on dem.
Posted: at 8-03-2018 11:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 8-03-2018 12:17 PM (6 years ago)
gangsta games
Posted: at 8-03-2018 12:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 8-03-2018 12:50 PM (6 years ago)
IF YOU ASK ME ,SHE IS JEALOUS OF CECE
Posted: at 8-03-2018 12:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 8-03-2018 02:06 PM (6 years ago)
Una wahala
Posted: at 8-03-2018 02:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac