#BBNaija: Cee-C Attacks Tobi After He Expose Her For Lying On Being a Virgin (Video)

Date: 11-03-2018 10:56 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-03-2018 10:56 AM (6 years ago)

The Big Brother Naija house was in a state of chaos last night and that was simply because of Controversial housemates Tobi and Cee-C.
Cee-C on Saturday expressed regret over her relationship with fellow housemate Tobi.

Cee-C said she wasted her time in a relationship with him. She said this while jumping into a conversation between Tobi and Teddy A, shortly after the weekly party.
According to Cee-C, Tobi is not a man because he talks too much.

A post shared by LBX (@laurasboxx) on

Speaking with Tobi, Cee-C said, “I’m angry with you because you are full of shit. I wasted my time on you. You can’t handle me. You are not a man, at your age you cant handle your ‘shit.’ If you can go behind me and bad mouth me with other housemates means you are a coward.”

BBNaija fans, as well as Tobi’s fans, took to Twitter to drag Cee-C for enchanting Tobi in a love web and accusing him of assault.

The fights are not real and the whole drama is being manipulated to suit the theme 'Double wahala'.....They read the script,they play their part...its like a Nollywood movie!!!

Posted: at 11-03-2018 10:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-03-2018 11:31 AM (6 years ago)
what is a virgin? anyone who doesn't lie is a virgin
Posted: at 11-03-2018 11:31 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tokslucci at 11-03-2018 12:05 PM (6 years ago)
Cee'c shut d phyukup u stupid girls i n dat house. Son guys if u don't go to dem dey don't give a phyuk or tut abt u. U did grab his dick I saw it. Saying u'a d most beautiful u are  indeed wrong. Did u see ahneeka, bam bam, Alex or anto even ifu, vandora. Jux DWT u have small shape doesn't make u a fine babe. Dat ur face dat fell in like a chimpanzee's own. Ibeg pack well fool dickgree lawyer. I hate u pls leave d BBN show. Uno am ur fan Buh pls babes wif sense don't behave like dis. See Nina na. Foolish girl. Olosho Yoruba no go marry IBO instead na Hausa him go marry. Am Igbo mind u Buh dis is too much.
Posted: at 11-03-2018 12:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 11-03-2018 09:25 PM (6 years ago)
Okooooo
Posted: at 11-03-2018 09:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 12-03-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago)
thrash
Posted: at 12-03-2018 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 13-03-2018 11:09 AM (6 years ago)
Stupid people
Posted: at 13-03-2018 11:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac