What should i do

Date: 20-04-2010 7:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: david obi
- at 20-04-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
I just found out that the girl i love, trust with all my life and is planning on marrying, cheated on me wen she was servicing. I have always told her that a guy and a girl can ever be just friend. I found out her password and saw a mail he(d so called just friend) sent 2 her abt missing the great time they spent 2gada. Wen i asked her, she deined for 3 hour and wen i sworn on my mum's life she den told me the truth. That it was only 2x and its over btw them. Pls people what do i do

Posted: at 20-04-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- angelmoses33 at 29-04-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago)
God will helpe u otu
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 29-04-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davekay on 20-04-2010 07:13 PM
I just found out that the girl i love, trust with all my life and is planning on marrying, cheated on me wen she was servicing. I have always told her that a guy and a girl can ever be just friend. I found out her password and saw a mail he(d so called just friend) sent 2 her abt missing the great time they spent 2gada. Wen i asked her, she deined for 3 hour and wen i sworn on my mum's life she den told me the truth. That it was only 2x and its over btw them. Pls people what do i do

find anoda bitch
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chyno at 29-04-2010 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
Shit happens, u re nt d 1st get ova it & be careful next time.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 29-04-2010 05:51 AM (14 years ago)
My brother,a woman that can't be trusted before marriage can not be trusted after marriage..follow ur mind.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 29-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
u b smal pikin?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 29-04-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davekay on 20-04-2010 07:13 PM

DAMN! Guy I feel Ur hurt as though I were in Ur shoes. Sorry ehn!
Let her go. Don't hesitate.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 29-04-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
Dump her
Posted: at 29-04-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac