While I Suffered in Libya, My Wife Was Sleeping With Married Men –Returnee Tells Heartbreaking Tales

Date: 14-03-2018 8:41 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-03-2018 08:41 AM (6 years ago)

A Libyan returnee identified as James Kwarteng has made a revelation on how his wife was frolicking with married men in Nigeria while he suffered in the North African country in his search for greener pastures.

A Ghanaian journalist, David Papa Bondze-Mbir, who shared Jame’s pathetic story on the internet met with him and donated $500 to him for the treatment of the injuries he sustained while in Libya.

According to reports, Mr. James Kwarteng was legally residing in Libya. He had permits to live and work there, until his unfortunate ‘arrest’.

He was reportedly captured by a group of armed Libyans and Koreans, who would only trade you for a sum of money or harvest your kidneys.

James who said he saw death everyday – was tied and hanged in the air for seven (7) days, without water or food to eat. The only taste of liquid he ever drank was the blood that oozed from his head anytime the Libyans crushed his head with a gun – when he called for water.

James further mentioned that once a foreigner is caught in Libya, they will be killed instantly if they can’t remember any phone number to call to send money to the captors:

“they seize all your belongings when captured; so if you are unable to remember any phone number off-head, for the Libyans to trade with, you are killed on the spot”. he said.

James had managed to save GHs 25,000 with his mother in Ghana, so when they (Libyans) contacted his mother, she wired that same money to save her son’s life.

James has Three (3) kids, two in secondary school, and One (1) in primary school.
While James was in Libya, surviving for his family, his wedded wife, a nurse, and a staunch church member was busy having an affair with another married man.

James reported that the man had planned on divorcing his wife for James’ wife and he got proof of his wife’s affair with the ex-boyfriend, and their plans to settle but couldn’t do much about it.
His wife later ran away, leaving this wounded man with their three kids.

Posted: at 14-03-2018 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 14-03-2018 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
Kpele bro, be encouraged in the Lord
Posted: at 14-03-2018 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-03-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago)
YOU DEY TRUST WOMAN BE4
Posted: at 14-03-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 14-03-2018 11:44 AM (6 years ago)
sharrap...blaming his wife for his woes...who send you ...next time, you will be very careful
Posted: at 14-03-2018 11:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 14-03-2018 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
Long separation is inimical to marriage.
Posted: at 14-03-2018 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 14-03-2018 09:21 PM (6 years ago)
So what do you want me to do what about you that left your wife for years so nah tell me that libya you 're staying don't you have a woman there and do you send money to her hissss unfortunate man radarada
Posted: at 14-03-2018 09:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero