CCTV Captures The Moment A Lady Stole 250k From A Lagos Boutique (Video)

Date: 22-03-2018 12:19 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-03-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago)

CCTV has shown the moment a yet to be identifed lady allegedly stole N250,000 from a boutique in Lekki, Lagos State. The owner of the boutique, Rhemmygoldcollections took to her instagram page to beg for information on the mystery thief.

She shared the CCTV video footage and wrote;

Hello everyone please whoever knows this woman should give us information on how to get her. She came to our lekki store to steal money from another customer’s bag, after distracting by giving her a dress to try out for her. Please tag people until she’s been exposed and caught. Thank God for our camera that caught her. The money was 250k.From the video you can see the way she dropped clothes on the handbag and took the envelope that contained 250k. She’s the lady on white and black that packed her hair .My dear people please let’s join hand and expose this lady cause she stole the money from a 19yr old girl’s bag. It’s quite painful that a matured lady could steal from a little girl that’s old enough to be her daughter at this economic situation. Pls kindly help us to repost till she gets caught.

See the video below;

Posted: at 22-03-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 22-03-2018 01:43 PM (6 years ago)
and they call themselves slay queens...shameless criminal...i wish i knew her...na kirikiri she for they now
Posted: at 22-03-2018 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 22-03-2018 02:02 PM (6 years ago)
SHE DON PLAY SMARTNESS FOR UNA HEAD.BUT I DID NOT SEE HER TAKING ANY MONEY.ACCORDING TO THE VIDEO
Posted: at 22-03-2018 02:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JOONEC at 22-03-2018 02:12 PM (6 years ago)
THE VIDEO DID NOT SHOW EVIDENT NAA!!! ABI YOU GUYS ARE TRYNA SET HER UP?
Posted: at 22-03-2018 02:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 22-03-2018 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
to be honest i did not see anything oo
Posted: at 22-03-2018 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olandetujaa at 22-03-2018 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
please show correct evidence before accusation
Posted: at 22-03-2018 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-03-2018 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 22-03-2018 01:43 PM
and they call themselves slay queens...shameless criminal...i wish i knew her...na kirikiri she for they now

u be iron lady police woman? lol
Posted: at 22-03-2018 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 22-03-2018 05:38 PM (6 years ago)
Sad one
Posted: at 22-03-2018 05:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 22-03-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
Women dey thief pass men nowadays....spirit of stealing is the worst thing that can happen to a lady...because is gonna be hard to comeout of it
Posted: at 22-03-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-03-2018 06:19 PM (6 years ago)
most girls do this

Posted: at 22-03-2018 06:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 22-03-2018 06:20 PM (6 years ago)
This is character assassination because no evidence according to this story, if this is your evidence be ready to loose money for this
Posted: at 22-03-2018 06:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 22-03-2018 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Madam where is the evidence that she stole the money and how 're you sure the 19years old girl us with 250k...women 're always like that so be sure before you put anything on social media hisssssss
Posted: at 22-03-2018 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ugojoe at 22-03-2018 11:10 PM (6 years ago)
This alarm is speculative. Did she steal item worth N250,000 or she stole cash. Are you  running a micro finance bank inside your boutique that you should keep such amount so carelessly that a customer will come in and remove same without anyone seeing her apart from the CCTV that did not even capture your boutique items, talk less of money. Pray that this lady will not see this your post and slam you with a claim for aggravated damages for assassinating her character. I advise you remove the post unless you have another evidence.
Posted: at 22-03-2018 11:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming