End Times! "I Dont Give a Faux!" - Pastor Blasts Fans Criticizing Him For Fondling a Woman

Date: 24-03-2018 7:55 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-03-2018 07:55 PM (6 years ago)

Thaddeus Matthews is a popular pastor in the USA, and was seen in a compromising position with another female that was not his wife, he defende his actions by blasting all his critics and insists it is better for a man to admire a woman than for a man to admire another man, peep his response in the video below:

”When did so call straight men start having a problem with a man laying his head on some titties? A pastor is just a man no more no less but in the traditional church you have been taught that the pastor is not suppose to be manly which is the reason most of them are sneaking around. I’m glad when I see a man doing what a man is suppose to do in admiring and having desire for a woman. Some are you fake ass church folk are so@heavenly until you are no earthly good.

Your pastor is just a man, he has the same desires for the love and touch of woman and any other man. There is no set of rules for the pastor and the non pastor. I saw women who had a problem with my pic with a fan are you so insecure with your own looks that you looked for a negative, guess what it didn’t make you look any better. I’m a single man who loves the beauty and sexiness of a woman. And if God doesn’t have a problem with you why do you.

When people go out of their way to make negative comments or do negative things to you, smile because they really wish they had the positive things going on in their lives that you have”.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcd9iw7JQ88" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcd9iw7JQ88</a>

Posted: at 24-03-2018 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-03-2018 08:26 PM (6 years ago)
How bout holiness mister?

Posted: at 24-03-2018 08:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 24-03-2018 08:52 PM (6 years ago)
You fat useless pastor,  if you see your wife with another man in source a position will you be happy?
Posted: at 24-03-2018 08:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 24-03-2018 09:39 PM (6 years ago)
Funky pastor
Posted: at 24-03-2018 09:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 24-03-2018 10:37 PM (6 years ago)
New generation pastor
Posted: at 24-03-2018 10:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 25-03-2018 12:08 AM (6 years ago)
To elect a serial wife/wives cheater who cheated on all his 3wives, And kpekus grabber like Donald Trump as president indicates the moral standards of the United States of America. Pastor or not. America's moral (and family) standards is at its lowest ebb.
Posted: at 25-03-2018 12:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goliano at 25-03-2018 03:40 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 24-03-2018 08:52 PM
You fat useless pastor,  if you see your wife with another man in source a position will you be happy?

He's not married.
Posted: at 25-03-2018 03:40 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Mashbol at 25-03-2018 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
He should get married to avoid scandal.
Posted: at 25-03-2018 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-03-2018 10:46 AM (6 years ago)
pastor no mind dem jare!  na person wey dem go kill , dem dey find. enjoy well well
Posted: at 25-03-2018 10:46 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- OmosetanOmorele at 26-03-2018 11:37 PM (6 years ago)
Oshomo Pastor aka Pastor-to-jasi
Posted: at 26-03-2018 11:37 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 4-04-2018 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
END TIME DECEIVERS
Posted: at 4-04-2018 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero