Man Who Married His Sister In Anambra Undergo Spiritual Cleansing With Seven Virgins (Photos)

Date: 26-03-2018 9:11 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-03-2018 09:11 PM (6 years ago)

The mathematics teacher Chiadikobi Ezeibekwe, who had shocked his community and the country at large after marrying his 17-year-old biological sister, Chibuzor Ezeibekwe, has undergone cleansing.

The cleansing event was held on Saturday, March 24th, as the entire family of Lewis Ezeibekwe, underwent a spiritual cleansing conducted by the Parish Priest of St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, Ekwulobia, Rev. Fr. Ignatius Onwuatuegwu.

It was gathered that Chiadikobi Ezeibekwe had claimed he married his sister because it was a clear instruction from God. “We didn’t just jump into this marriage thing because we can do it, God showed it to me and not only me, it was shown to other people in this family. God asked me to marry my sister yes, and I didn’t propose to my sister.

“Sometimes you may have vision, you just keep it, and in the process she got the same vision and spoke out because if she had not had the vision, I would not have been able to speak about it.

“I have tried to feel ashamed, guilty or sober since this thing happened, but no way. I feel fine and at home. I have asked God to make me feel bad and guilty if I have done evil, but I am not feeling any of such,” he had earlier said.

During the cleansing, eight members of the Ezeibekwe family knelt down before the traditional ruler, traditional prime minister and elders of the community and apologised to the entire Agba Ekwulobia community.

Chiadikaobi also asked for forgiveness from the community for marrying his sister. After the cleansing rites, seven girls said to be virgins, clad in white dresses, used seven palm frond branches to sweep the Ezeibekwe compound.

Posted: at 26-03-2018 09:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 26-03-2018 09:13 PM (6 years ago)
Nah waaa  dis is crazy
Posted: at 26-03-2018 09:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 27-03-2018 12:54 AM (6 years ago)
Religion rituals
Posted: at 27-03-2018 12:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 27-03-2018 01:53 AM (6 years ago)
And at the end of your cleansing the status still stays .Just can’t stop laughing ! It’s nothing wrong with the young man .

Posted: at 27-03-2018 01:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-03-2018 08:02 AM (6 years ago)
BUT THEY SAID THEY WERE ACTING ON GOD'S ORDERS.... HMMMMMM, ISSOKAY...
Posted: at 27-03-2018 08:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 27-03-2018 08:24 AM (6 years ago)
This is strange
Posted: at 27-03-2018 08:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2018 09:23 AM (6 years ago)
dunno what to say

Posted: at 27-03-2018 09:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 27-03-2018 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
Dem never see anything yet. God show U abi?? Embarrassed
Posted: at 27-03-2018 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-03-2018 07:06 PM (6 years ago)
this one na satanic prophesy....
Posted: at 27-03-2018 07:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 01:23 AM (6 years ago)
ok na

Posted: at 16-04-2018 01:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero