Suleman Johnson, Danielle Okeke, Iyabo Ojo Make List Of Cossy Orjiakor's Hate People's List

Date: 31-03-2018 8:49 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-03-2018 08:49 AM (6 years ago)

Actress Cossy Ojiakor has revealed three people she dislikes. The busty actress mentioned Apostle Suleman of Omega Fire Ministries, actress Iyabo Ojo and actress Daniella Okeke.

In January this year, Cossy mentioned how a certain man sent her on errand but refused to pay her for the job. She wrote on IG:

”Now….they are all singing a different song. Women.. Some are so easy to be broken. A prison term can do the trick… Well what do i know about that case. Absolutely nothing… Then the chekeleke bird whose story i know is true is singing a different tune… Clap for yourself. You be the chopper. me I be the worker wey never collect salary. Like seriously do I look like someone you can send on errands without sorting out. Jay …jay…jay.. How many times did I call you. 3x. I wonder how you do it. Na only you follow come…Baba for the girls. Confess your sins now … Own it up to them or I can help you fix it. As for me I must get paid for the work I did. You can’t use me as errand girl without pay because you are still eating the fruit of my labour. On Easter Sunday. Your name and your organization will be made public. You can sue me. I don’t care. I worked… I must get paid..”

When her fans made it known to her that she was referring to Apostle Suleman, she denied such claims and promised to reveal the identity on Easter Sunday.

”Been reading comments. Hmmmm Why do you guys think am referring to Apostle Suleiman. Thou he looks just like jay. jay jay my ex boss. But belie me its not him. Hahaha. You guys are rotten cheiii….so you mean you believe this kind of Holy man can send silly me on errands and not fulfill his promises. This very rich pastor. Man of gods that buys and dashes car to all and sundry, I know this from google… Hmmm oya ask The Apostle if he know me. He will surely tell you no. But if he says yes.. Then he is ……Pls ooo don’t put words into my mouth. On Easter Sunday i will show you the name of the man I had dealings with. The two faced mother f*cker”.

Well, this is Easter Sunday and Cossy Ohiakor didn’t fail to reveal the name. She mention Apostle suleman, Iyabo Ojo and Daniella Okeke as people she dislikes a lot.

I dislike a lot of people…. Frienermies….. This Pastor just happens to be one of them……… Hahahha sue me.

I dislike a lot of people … Iyabo Ojo just happen to be one of them …. Hahahha sue me

I dislike a lot of people…. and Daniella Okeke happens to be one of them … Hahahaha sue me”.

Actress Iyabo Ojo has been linked with Pastor David Ibiyeomie, an information that sent Kemi Olunloyo to prison. Daniella Okeke on the other hand was mentioned as having an affair with Apostle Suleman when the Apostle was having a sex scandal case with Stephanie Otobo. Could this latest rant from Cossy Ojiakor be a confirmation of rumors flying around?

Posted: at 31-03-2018 08:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 31-03-2018 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
who send dis one?

Posted: at 31-03-2018 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-03-2018 01:35 PM (6 years ago)
big boobs
Posted: at 31-03-2018 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tonyigho at 31-03-2018 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
they also hate you and you are just a jealous bitch.
Posted: at 31-03-2018 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 31-03-2018 04:18 PM (6 years ago)
what is even there to like about you?,your expired milk factory?

Posted: at 31-03-2018 04:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 31-03-2018 04:36 PM (6 years ago)
Say it make we hear word
Posted: at 31-03-2018 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 31-03-2018 11:25 PM (6 years ago)
wasted potentials in debuchery
Posted: at 31-03-2018 11:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2018 02:43 AM (6 years ago)
and so?

Posted: at 13-04-2018 02:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

4. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

7. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper