#BBNaija: Teddy A & Lover, Bam Bam Arrives In A Limousine As Fans Flood The Airport To Receive Them

Date: 03-04-2018 9:28 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-04-2018 09:28 AM (6 years ago)

Last night, evicted Nig Brother Naija housemte Teddy A and Bam Bam returned to Lagos and they were recieved by a huge crowd at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport.

The rode in a gold coloured limousine waving to their fans who were all screaming 'Bam Teddy'!!!

See the videos/photos below...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLb6oEKvemE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DLb6oEKvemE</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6gJFLrGEx0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6gJFLrGEx0</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNANKOLauRU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNANKOLauRU</a>

Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 3-04-2018 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
 Too many useless people in Nigeria, they can cheer anything.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-04-2018 09:57 AM (6 years ago)
na WA oh,,,,  so naija youth are so jobless to cheer two unnecessary element. I cry for our youth....  Can you imagine. Who is BamBam and Teddy A now,  heros lolzzzzzxxx I m ashamed badly.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 3-04-2018 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
SEE WHAT LACK OF JOBS HAS CAUSED?
THEY ARE JOBLESS....
NIGERIA IS REALLY SHITHOLE COUNTRY.
MAZI NNAMDI KANU CALLED NIGERIA ZOO, THIRD WORLD ZOO COS ANIMALS IN EUROPEAN ZOO BEHAVE WELL.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-04-2018 10:30 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  3-04-2018 10:04 AM
SEE WHAT LACK OF JOBS HAS CAUSED?
THEY ARE JOBLESS....
NIGERIA IS REALLY SHITHOLE COUNTRY.
MAZI NNAMDI KANU CALLED NIGERIA ZOO, THIRD WORLD ZOO COS ANIMALS IN EUROPEAN ZOO BEHAVE WELL.

SHUT UP!!!  WHERE IS YOUR MAZI ?
Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:30 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- cypanyahucha at 3-04-2018 10:41 AM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-04-2018 11:00 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  3-04-2018 10:30 AM
SHUT UP!!!  WHERE IS YOUR MAZI ?

his Mazi has ran away,,,,  chicken heart Mazi lolzzzzz Igbos are Coward....
Posted: at 3-04-2018 11:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 3-04-2018 11:04 AM (6 years ago)
all don't have a say
Posted: at 3-04-2018 11:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 3-04-2018 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmm.mm so for una mind now you guys 're star Nigerians make una grow up with the corruption in the big brother's house and they all left their house came to the airport just to cheer them up okooo issorite.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 3-04-2018 11:48 AM (6 years ago)
Gawd! I weep for Nigerian youths
Posted: at 3-04-2018 11:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 3-04-2018 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
I don't understand an individual leaving his house, just to go cheer someone returning from his hustle. to what gain??  Shocked Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-04-2018 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-04-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on  3-04-2018 11:00 AM
his Mazi has ran away,,,,  chicken heart Mazi lolzzzzz Igbos are Coward....
It is only a tree that they plot to kill and it will still remain same place. Kanus struggles did not warrant the tyrant in Aso rock sending troops to eliminate him. Your Nigeria is not a civil society,many mad people out there. From your comment,i really pity the mother that conceived this idiot that you are.

Posted: at 3-04-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 3-04-2018 01:55 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  3-04-2018 09:34 AM
Too many useless people in Nigeria, they can cheer anything.
You make sense abeg,I think say na only me see am that way..
Posted: at 3-04-2018 01:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 3-04-2018 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
If naija celebrities ( I mean all those musicians and nolly people)meet me outside naija em no go know say me na naija.. if em meet me for naija sef em go tire for this person wey no send them.. No celebrity pass you yourself people fail to realise that.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2018 11:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-04-2018 12:38 PM
It is only a tree that they plot to kill and it will still remain same place. Kanus struggles did not warrant the tyrant in Aso rock sending troops to eliminate him. Your Nigeria is not a civil society,many mad people out there. From your comment,i really pity the mother that conceived this idiot that you are.

I think you have a brain problem,  and the problem is more spiritual than physical. If your mother actually gave birth to you thru the right channel I don't think u will open that your stupid mouth to talk nonsense here. Kanu has become your mini god that u guys worship I repeat ibos are coward and I pity the women that gave birth to all you useless igbo Omata boys.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 11:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 11:27 PM (6 years ago)
rented

Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero