Nigerian Lady Narrates How She Was Bounced From Club Quilox Because She Doesn’t Use An iPhone

Date: 04-04-2018 12:55 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-04-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as @Yettyqueen1 on Twitter, has taken to the platform to recount her experience at Quilox club, Lagos.
According to the media publicist, people without iPhones and cars were not allowed entrance.
Read her story below…
“So, for the first time I went to Club quilox yesterday. I couldn’t believe my eyes and ears
The bouncers almost bounced me out because I don’t use an IPhone
My friend come dey gist me say, any lady that doesn’t have an iPhone (I think from 6s) can’t enter the club.
Guys must flash their car keys before they can be allowed in. And not anyhow car o If you carry Camry, you can’t park where G-wagon gangs parked. Oga oto laye yin
I just dey look like Lookman  Like level pass level o.
I must be rich.
Well, my friend sha borrowed me her IPhone 8, I take am shako pose  She used her other phone (Samsung) enter
I sha manage enter. When I come enter finish I almost cried
So we sha entered, get ourselves seated. Then time to order. Guys!!!!! Table water is 3k. Table water Wazo!!!!
Since I wasn’t the one paying I shall kept my mouth shut…. Because that 3k fit buy 5 packs of Table water.
See I can’t continue this thread….. What I know is that money is good. “

However Yetty was reminded that she once claimed she owns an iPhone X. Here’s the tweet below;

Posted: at 4-04-2018 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2018 01:03 PM (6 years ago)
Money sweet but Wat they are doing if true it's very bad coz all fingers are not equal.  But it will prompt you to huddle more.
Posted: at 4-04-2018 01:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 4-04-2018 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
Go do ritual, busybody
Posted: at 4-04-2018 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-04-2018 02:49 PM (6 years ago)
This may not be true

Posted: at 4-04-2018 02:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 4-04-2018 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
wetin you they find there sef...no be ya type them want
Posted: at 4-04-2018 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 4-04-2018 04:35 PM (6 years ago)
LOL... Ok. try make money
Posted: at 4-04-2018 04:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 4-04-2018 05:02 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm interesting
Posted: at 4-04-2018 05:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
Lolzzz
Posted: at 4-04-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-04-2018 11:16 PM (6 years ago)
na wetin your eye dey find he see
Posted: at 4-04-2018 11:16 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Deprince3 at 5-04-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
THAT LADY IS EITHER LYING OR SHE IS NEW IN LAGOS INSLAND TO BE PRECISE.. RUNS GIRLS AND THEM ALIKE ARE NOT ALLOWED IN QUILOX. IF YOU'RE ANYHOW GIRL ( NOT CELEBRITY AND NO CASH) YOU NEED TO ENTER WITH A GUY. BUT FOR ANYHOW GIRLS AND RUNS GIRLS THAT A USED TO ENTER CLUB SIT AND BE WAITING FOR WHO WILL CALL THEM TAKE THEM HOME OR BUY DRINK FOR THEM. THOSE GIRLS ARE NOT ALLOWED IN QUILOX. IF YOU ARE A GUYS YOU DON'T LOOK RESPONSIBLE THEY WILL BOUNCE YOU OUT. THOSE GUYS THAT STEAL PEOPLE'S PHONES IN CLUB THEY DON'T ALLOW THEM. I HAVE BEEN TO QUILOX SEVERAL TIME WHENEVER I'M IN LAGOS. AND THAT IS THEIR STANDARD. SORRY YOUNG LADY BUT THAT IS THEIR STANDARD. YOU WOULD HAVE LOOK FOR A GUY THAT WILL TAKE YOU IN , ALTHOUGH EVEN IF A GUY TAKE YOU IN IF YOUR NOT BUYING DRINK AND YOU'RE NOT DANCING THEY WILL STILL COME AND TAKE YOU OUT. QUILOX IS NOT SMALL PIKIN CLUB THEY OPERATE ON BS ( BRITISH STANDARD).
Posted: at 5-04-2018 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 09:11 PM (6 years ago)
liars everywhere

Posted: at 12-04-2018 09:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero