16 Years Old Girl, Emani Kure Hacks Her Father to Death in Abuja, Her Reason Will Shock You (Photo)

Date: 15-04-2018 9:05 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-04-2018 09:05 PM (6 years ago)

16-year-old Emani Kure hacked her 40-year-old father, Kusha Kure, to death at their home because he refused to allow her marry her 24 year old married boyfriend, Nasiru Musa.

Emani Kure stated that she had been dating her boyfriend, Musa, for about two years. She further disclosed that her mother told her to go into her father’s room where he was sleeping to kill him. She heeded and ran to where her father had kept his cutlass, went to his room to cut him on the neck with the cutlass while his mother held his leg.

The police in Abuja have now arrested the teenage girl.

When interrogated, Emani confessed to killing her own dad.
“I killed my father because he did not allow me marry my boyfriend, Nasiru Musa. We have been dating for two years. My father has beaten me several times, to stop me from marrying Nasiru. Around 3.00am on March 11, my mother told me while we were sleeping outside, to go into my father’s room where he was sleeping. She said that I should take his cutlass and kill him. I ran to where my father always keeps his cutlass and went to his room. I cut him on the neck with the cutlass while my mother held his leg. After killing him, I ran away to the house of my friend, Regina. The incident was reported to the police at Bwari Police Division. Nasiru did not know that I wanted to kill my father. He was shocked when he heard that I killed my father.”

Wife of the decased, 35-year-old Asabe, who was alleged to have conspired with Emani to carry out the wicked act, denied any involvement.

”My late husband and I did not support my daughter, Emani to marry Nasiru Musa, her boyfirend. She refused to listen to us. My husband was sleeping in the room. My little baby started crying and I woke up to Bosom feed her. Suddenly I heard a noise from my husband’s room. I called my father in-law. He and other people rushed to our house and saw my husband in a pool of blood. My daughter was not around. She ran away. I started to suspect her and Nasiru Musa as being responsible for my husband’s death. We went to the Bwari Police Division to report that my husband was killed in his room. I told the police that I suspected my daughter and her boyfriend. Later the police arrested Nasiru and my daughter. She confessed to the crime but claimed that I gave her instruction to kill my husband. I was not involved in killing my husband.” she said

On his part, Musa denied knowledge of Emani’s plans to kill her father.

“I wanted to marry Emani Kure as my second wife. I already have a wife and we have one child. I have known Emani for two years. Her father did not agree to my marrying her. I didn’t know that Emani was planning to kill her father. I was not aware. I was shocked when I heard that Emani killed her father. I went on condolence visit to the family and even assisted in searching for her, before she was arrested. Emani confessed to the police that she killed her father and even said that it was her mother who instructed her to kill the father. I was shocked that the mother accused me of killing the husband. I didn’t have a plan to kill her husband” he said

Emani, her mother and Nasiru are still in police custody while the cutlass used to kill the deceased has been retrieved.

Posted: at 15-04-2018 09:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Torbem at 15-04-2018 09:22 PM (6 years ago)
Justice must prevail
Posted: at 15-04-2018 09:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 15-04-2018 09:46 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm Evil act from mother and daughter
Posted: at 15-04-2018 09:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-04-2018 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
Na hausa people na,not my biz

Posted: at 15-04-2018 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 15-04-2018 11:27 PM (6 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked, so who is lying, i  suspect the daughter lied against her mother, simply because she wanted to escape the blame and live with her boy friend, unfortunately, it won't happen.
Posted: at 15-04-2018 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-04-2018 11:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 15-04-2018 10:57 PM

if na white man now wey u and am no share anything in common, u go write RIP abi... how do you sleep at night?
Posted: at 15-04-2018 11:30 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-04-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago)
That girl is evil and she they lie too.
Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2018 01:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-04-2018 11:30 PM
if na white man now wey u and am no share anything in common, u go write RIP abi... how do you sleep at night?
I sleep with my two eyes tightly closed. na me send dem make the only thing wen dem know na to kil kill?

Posted: at 16-04-2018 01:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-04-2018 11:29 AM (6 years ago)
and he claims to civilized....Hausas are human beings ..ok
Quote from: fineboy77 on 15-04-2018 10:57 PM
Posted: at 16-04-2018 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 16-04-2018 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
THis is sad, what has the world turned into?
Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 16-04-2018 12:44 PM (6 years ago)
possible interreligious marriage stupid girl aborting would have been better than her birth
Posted: at 16-04-2018 12:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

14. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba