#LazyNigerianYouths Trends On Social Media As Youths Share Photos Of What They Do For A Living (Page 2)

Date: 19-04-2018 5:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- osarobo62 at 19-04-2018 11:51 PM (6 years ago)
so if all Nigerian youth are already self employed according to these posts,....why are they all complaining of unemployment
Posted: at 19-04-2018 11:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-04-2018 02:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-04-2018 11:51 PM
so if all Nigerian youth are already self employed according to these posts,....why are they all complaining of unemployment
is that how it should be?

Posted: at 20-04-2018 02:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pitav at 20-04-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-04-2018 11:51 PM

Osarobo make you no fall my hand. A president that have no regards for the youths of the nation. Have any president of any nation of the world come out to publicly disgraced her youths in a generalized manner like this? Just name any. Even parents of a very bad child will still protect his image hoping that he/she will change and become a better person tomorrow. Do you know the extent of damage this utterances from the no.1 person of the nation could cause on your image internationally, even in terms of seeking for job, admission, grants? etc
Besides, his statements generalized all youths (Nigerian youths). While all youths may not be employed now, most are self employed. As a self employed, how far can your effort go without a better government with better policies in place. Why do people want to go to places with better government and amenities in place to start a business or get a job. My brother, let's be real and factual. Does Nigerian youths deserve such statement? Why are you blindly supporting what is not right?
Posted: at 20-04-2018 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 20-04-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
We d always like learn the hard way... E no concern am 1 bit
Posted: at 20-04-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GIFTBEA at 20-04-2018 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
DIED MAN THAT IS STRORGLING TO BE ALIVE AGAIN CALLING NIGERIANS YOUTH LAZZY YOUTH  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 20-04-2018 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 20-04-2018 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 19-04-2018 10:14 PM
There has been an avalanche of response from Nigerian youths on Social Media against   Buhari's purported statement that Nigeria youths are lazy and want everything free
 Let's not forget that about a year or two ago in London, Buhari called Nigeria Youths Criminally minded.
 I listened to the Video several times so I can make informed decision. It is challenging for me to decipher his true intention apropos of the way be expressed it
However, it is becoming increasingly indisputable that Buhari has not respect for Nigeria youths. He looks at them as lazy folks with criminal propensities running around the country aimlessly
For once,you make sense.

Posted: at 20-04-2018 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 20-04-2018 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pitav on 20-04-2018 09:31 AM
Osarobo make you no fall my hand. A president that have no regards for the youths of the nation. Have any president of any nation of the world come out to publicly disgraced her youths in a generalized manner like this? Just name any. Even parents of a very bad child will still protect his image hoping that he/she will change and become a better person tomorrow. Do you know the extent of damage this utterances from the no.1 person of the nation could cause on your image internationally, even in terms of seeking for job, admission, grants? etc
Besides, his statements generalized all youths (Nigerian youths). While all youths may not be employed now, most are self employed. As a self employed, how far can your effort go without a better government with better policies in place. Why do people want to go to places with better government and amenities in place to start a business or get a job. My brother, let's be real and factual. Does Nigerian youths deserve such statement? Why are you blindly supporting what is not right?
i don't support some parts of what he said.
Posted: at 20-04-2018 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Torbem at 20-04-2018 09:51 PM (6 years ago)
That's really beautiful. I enjoyed reading each and every single one
Posted: at 20-04-2018 09:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 20-04-2018 09:56 PM (6 years ago)
Did the President, on foreign soil,  actually call citizens of his country #Lazy Huh?

Ha ba!

where the hell did this man come from?
Posted: at 20-04-2018 09:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-04-2018 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pitav on 19-04-2018 06:01 PM
Walaitalai e bi like say make I curse this clueless government headed by a clueless and illiterate ............. I rest my case
No rest ur case o,we have to be saying it until we vote him out. We have a cow as the president of our country

Posted: at 22-04-2018 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero