If He Doesn’t Satisfy You In Bed, He’s Cheating On You — Model, Rachael Akinpelu

Date: 22-04-2018 7:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago)

Bubbly Ibadan based model cum entrepreneur, Akinpelu Rachael’s view on segxwality and relationships is one that would raise an alarm among men but she is not ashamed to air it, because she is a woman of impeccable principles.

Though she claims her relationship is private business, she believes that a man who is truly in love with his partner must be able to satisfy her segxwally and otherwise. The pretty model is of the strong opinion that any man who can’t satisfy his woman in bed is probably cheating on her.

In other words, “Someone out there is milking the segxwal energy from him.” “Every lady out there, especially the married ones should know this, if he doesn’t satisfy you segxwally he’s cheating on you. But with exceptions to cases of premature ********, stress, sickness etc.

These are probable cases of men not being able to satisfy their women, but in the context of my argument, I am looking at it from the view that the man isn’t attracted to the lady anymore and he is getting segxwal pleasure from another woman”,
she opined.

Posted: at 22-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-04-2018 07:49 PM (6 years ago)
why you dey burst our bubble na?wetin we do you?

Posted: at 22-04-2018 07:49 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 22-04-2018 11:30 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm see talk who told you is all men that satisfy a woman on bed
Posted: at 22-04-2018 11:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 23-04-2018 12:03 AM (6 years ago)
Na lie Jor,,, some men naturally lazy like buhari talk if you think say I they lie confirm from fineboy77
Posted: at 23-04-2018 12:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 23-04-2018 01:06 AM (6 years ago)
A woman who truly dey busy with her life.. knows what to discuss and what not to discuss
Posted: at 23-04-2018 01:06 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 23-04-2018 07:04 AM (6 years ago)
THIS KIND GIRL NO GO SABI phyuk SELF.
AS SHE DO LEG LIKE CHEW STICK.
Posted: at 23-04-2018 07:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 23-04-2018 12:26 PM (6 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 23-04-2018 12:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 23-04-2018 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 23-04-2018 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-04-2018 09:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 23-04-2018 12:03 AM
Na lie Jor,,, some men naturally lazy like buhari talk if you think say I they lie confirm from fineboy77
na true some men lazy,you for one,but she nor dey talk about weak men like you,she dey talk about real men dat normally satisfies their women but stops all of a sudden,indicating that something must be wrong somewhere.

Posted: at 24-04-2018 09:54 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-04-2018 10:07 AM (6 years ago)
 I DONT CARE FOR THIS PIECE....
Posted: at 24-04-2018 10:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero