Finding Someone You Can Really Connect With Is Like Winning The Lottery - Tiwa Savage Says After....

Date: 07-05-2018 8:21 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 7-05-2018 08:21 AM (5 years ago)

The rumor about the amorous relationship between Tiwa Savage and Wizkid continues to swell. The two singers have been spotted together more often than usual and it has sparked talks of suspicion but Tiwa Savage’s recent Instagram posts are starting to fuel the talks.

The beautiful songstress was seen hanging out with her rumored new lover and colleague, Wizkid. The moments they shared were captured in video clips that managed to surface on the internet, causing raised eyebrows. Tiwa Savage further fueled the suspicion with her suggestive posts on her Instastory, after she was seen with Wizkid.

The Ma Lo crooner posted series of pictures which suggests a newly found peace, bliss and a special connection with someone who many believe to be Wizkid. The posts have gotten people talking and it is being said that we just might have the proof we’ve been looking for, to confirm that indeed the two music stars might be dating.

Posted: at 7-05-2018 08:21 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 7-05-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago)
una biz not mine

Posted: at 7-05-2018 08:29 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 7-05-2018 08:40 AM (5 years ago)
SEE GOBE
Posted: at 7-05-2018 08:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 7-05-2018 10:00 AM (5 years ago)
Tiwa dont try to convince me why that small boy should be hammering your kunt

Posted: at 7-05-2018 10:00 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 7-05-2018 10:21 AM (5 years ago)
Make una continue with una script wey Holly wood players pass down to una... One day you will look back to discover that it's vanity upon vanity. Gain the whole world and lose your soul. Sometimes I just think say don jazzy play with our intelligence,after criticizing d banj for joining​ Hollywood evil men him allow tiwa to join. wetin we call that one?
Posted: at 7-05-2018 10:21 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 7-05-2018 10:22 AM (5 years ago)
them biz...next
Posted: at 7-05-2018 10:22 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-05-2018 10:40 AM (5 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 7-05-2018 10:40 AM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 7-05-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago)
TIWA IS JUST A NATIONAL CAKE ALMOST ALL THE SINGERS HAVE SAMPLED HER BOTH KNOWN AND UNKNOWN SHE IS NOT GREEDY IN THAT AREA
Posted: at 7-05-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 7-05-2018 01:22 PM (5 years ago)
Choice
Posted: at 7-05-2018 01:22 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 7-05-2018 04:25 PM (5 years ago)
Was ma own
Posted: at 7-05-2018 04:25 PM (5 years ago) | Hero