#BBNaija, Miracle's Alleged Girlfriend Laments On How He Snubs Her On IG

Date: 10-05-2018 11:07 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 10-05-2018 11:07 AM (5 years ago)

Miracle’s alleged girlfriend who goes by the name _nekky_01 on Instagram has showed how disappointed she is in him for living her behind after he became famous.
The young lady lamented that the BBNaija winner has been ignoring her messages just because she is now his ‘supposed ex’, claiming that she had done alot for the young man and sacrificed alot in the name of love.

She came online to write saying;
“Its gotten to the extent that you don’t reply me again because i am now your supposed ex, after everything i did for you all the sacrifices i made for you”
An instagram user then asked her;
“lolz…is this a joke or what, do you know him personally”
She then replied;
“I am not joking”

Read post below;

Posted: at 10-05-2018 11:07 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 10-05-2018 12:31 PM (5 years ago)
My sister na so d world b sometimes o. move on
Posted: at 10-05-2018 12:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 10-05-2018 12:44 PM (5 years ago)
pls leave the dude alone...dude have left you when he slept with that other lady...take it gracefully and move on
Posted: at 10-05-2018 12:44 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 10-05-2018 01:59 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 10-05-2018 12:44 PM
pls leave the dude alone...dude have left you when he slept with that other lady...take it gracefully and move on
wetin concern u for this matter now, aproko
Posted: at 10-05-2018 01:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 10-05-2018 05:58 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 10-05-2018 12:44 PM
SENSELESS ASHAWO, SHUT UR DIRTY SMELLING PU.SSY
Posted: at 10-05-2018 05:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 10-05-2018 09:24 PM (5 years ago)
My dear move on some men 're like that
Posted: at 10-05-2018 09:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero