Meet The Hottest & Brightest Nigerian Medical Doctor, Lanre Udu That Got People Talking

Date: 14-05-2018 4:26 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-05-2018 04:26 PM (5 years ago)

Nigerian beauty entrepreneur and founder of Lo Lavita Hair, Lola Udu shared photos of her very hot brother, who graduated from Frank H. Netter M. D. School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University, Connecticut, U.S, over the weekend.
Dr. Lanre Udu is not only fine but already has two Bachelors, two Master’s degrees and a doctorate.
More photos below…

Posted: at 14-05-2018 04:26 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 14-05-2018 04:42 PM (5 years ago)
Well done. Will he be RETURNING  home to Nigeria to help our health services?Huh??
Posted: at 14-05-2018 04:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 14-05-2018 04:58 PM (5 years ago)
Congratulations
Posted: at 14-05-2018 04:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-05-2018 05:12 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 14-05-2018 04:42 PM
Well done. Will he be RETURNING  home to Nigeria to help our health services?Huh??

go and carry am na lol
Posted: at 14-05-2018 05:12 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 14-05-2018 05:48 PM (5 years ago)
I GO ENGAGE THIS GUY'S SERVICES TO BLOW KAPOSKY ROTTEN TEETH...MAKE HE GET EVERLASTING SILENCE
Posted: at 14-05-2018 05:48 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 14-05-2018 06:11 PM (5 years ago)
Nice one but this doctor is a body builder.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 06:11 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 14-05-2018 06:41 PM (5 years ago)
I SEE?
Posted: at 14-05-2018 06:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 14-05-2018 08:02 PM (5 years ago)
hw can dis radical be a doctor, dis guy go dey kill patients

Posted: at 14-05-2018 08:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 14-05-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ugojoe at 14-05-2018 09:48 PM (5 years ago)
I reserve my comment.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 09:48 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 14-05-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago)
I hope the patients  are save

Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugadora at 15-05-2018 07:23 AM (5 years ago)
na wa for una here. how can you call him a radical.  do you know him well. is it a crime to keep fit.  Nigerians are always looking for a ways to pull down fellow brother.  this set of people on this page that are always talking dowm on people are the lazy Nigerians. it is not compulsory that you comment.  I guess the admin is encouraging this rubbish.
Posted: at 15-05-2018 07:23 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 15-05-2018 09:01 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ugadora on 15-05-2018 07:23 AM
na wa for una here. how can you call him a radical.  do you know him well. is it a crime to keep fit.  Nigerians are always looking for a ways to pull down fellow brother.  this set of people on this page that are always talking dowm on people are the lazy Nigerians. it is not compulsory that you comment.  I guess the admin is encouraging this rubbish.

YOU SAID IT ALL, VERY GOOD OBSERVATION, AND IF YOU MUST KNOW, THIS IS WHAT THE ADMIN THRIVES ON... WE KNOW THEM, THE ONES WITHOUT BRAINS.. HAD IT BEEN THE DOCTOR DUDE IS AN IGBO GUY, YOU'D SEE HOW THEY'D DISPLAY THEIR IGNORANCE, CALLING HIM BIAFRA THIS BIAFRA THAT. THEY ARE BIGOTS, AND THEY MUST COMMENT EVEN WHEN THEY HAVE NOTHING MEANINGFUL TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE SUBJECT... WHAT I SEE IS, ''IT'S AN INFERIORITY COMPLEX THING'' IT'S LIVES WITH THEM AND HAS EATEN DEEP INTO THEIR CORE, SO MUCH THAT THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE PURPOSE OF THEIR EXISTENCE, THEY JUST HATE HATE AND HATE....! I CALL THEM ''THE WEAK ONES'' MENTALLY WEAK BUT HIDE BEHIND A COMPUTER TO MAKE THEMSELVES LOOK STRONG. SIT WITH PEOPLE LIKE THIS FOR AN HOUR FOR A MEANINGFUL CONVERSATION AND ONLY THEN WILL YOU REALIZE HOW EMPTY THEY ARE....!
Posted: at 15-05-2018 09:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 15-05-2018 09:31 AM (5 years ago)
He is sure on steroid, doctor you should know this is bad
Posted: at 15-05-2018 09:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- mackojacko at 15-05-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 14-05-2018 08:02 PM
hw can dis radical be a doctor, dis guy go dey kill patients
.  Bad egg and bad head guy,unfortunate guy.
Posted: at 15-05-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 15-05-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago)
welcome to naija system atlast
Posted: at 15-05-2018 11:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac