"You No Get Money Dem Go Laff You" - Singer, Davido Shares His Dilemma On IG

Date: 15-05-2018 10:23 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-05-2018 10:23 AM (5 years ago)

Davido who has been in the news lately for lavishing his current girlfriend, Chioma with love & gifts has dropped everything and took to Instagram this morning to share his dilemma.

According to him, if one is broke Nigerians laugh, if you are rich, they call you proud.

See his post below:

Meanwhile, Davido who announced last week on social media that he was about to the the proud owner of a private jet has just been called out by a a Nigerian media outlet.

Davido had earlier revealed that the said jet would be arriving Nigeria in the coming weeks but it seems that may be far from the truth.

Naijapal reports that Davido didn’t buy any private jet.

According to the news outlet:
Our source has exclusively revealed that what Davido went on air to announce is actually “fractional ownership” in which his financial commitment in the arrangement is meagre while the major financiers have chosen to play down their involvement to give Davido conceded prominence.

According to our source, conceding prominence to Davido in the private jet ownership is part of a business deal to make Davido very bankable in the showbiz industry. This arrangement is to present Davido as a viable brand with a view to cornering lucrative deals from multinational businesses, countries and other foreign entities.

The guys at the vanguard of the jet ownership narrative are said to have agreed on a sharing formula with Davido when the deals start coming in. The jet upon delivery would be deployed to Davido’s peripatetic needs and those of others in need of it. Reporters has exclusively obtained information revealing a good number of Nigerians on this membership plan but whom have been reported to be jet owners.

Posted: at 15-05-2018 10:23 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-05-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
money na paper
Posted: at 15-05-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 15-05-2018 12:07 PM (5 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT HAS MADE THE SOCIETY WHAT IT IS TODAY...
Posted: at 15-05-2018 12:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 15-05-2018 12:15 PM (5 years ago)
Money is a gift from God
Posted: at 15-05-2018 12:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 15-05-2018 12:26 PM (5 years ago)
Enjoy your money
Posted: at 15-05-2018 12:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 15-05-2018 07:02 PM (5 years ago)
who said money is Evil?
Posted: at 15-05-2018 07:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-05-2018 01:29 AM (5 years ago)
All na show buz... Our celebrities wey no go school na them be dey ones wey like to reason say naija as a people,local so them always dey trip for everything you show them. The day you waka pass celebrity for road or anywhere,minding your own business na the same day him or her go realize say e get some people wey no send them.
Posted: at 16-05-2018 01:29 AM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

10. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

11. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

12. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

15. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

18. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

19. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son