"How 3 Old Men Jazzed And Duped Me In Lagos" - Nigerian Lady, Holuwatosyn Olaogun Reveals

Date: 24-05-2018 2:02 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-05-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago)

Below is a narration from a lady who was duped of her belongings by three men in Surulere. She shared the story on Instagram to warn people of the new tactics deployed by fraudsters in Lagos....
She wrote:
”I was jazzed and duped in Akerele surulere Lagos 12pm yesterday by 3 old men.one pretended to be a Rev. Father, and the other pretended to b passing, the last was the cab man.D Rev as he said he is, was in a cab, so they asked direction from me, which I told them I don’t know I set to leave, and help them stop the other man that was going, as they tried stop him! The man asked the old man in the cab if he was one of the Reverend father that came to pray for the kids that had accident in an hospital on bode Thomas, then he said yes, and said he saw a revelation that we should be careful crossing and travelling, we set to leave, and the other man said there must b a reason (I was under control already) so we crossed over, and stopped d cab, then we got in, and all this prophesy started concerning us, I was adamant @ first mehn but the jazz strong unfortunately, I can’t recall a thing they said in that cab! I couldn’t even talk, I was just looking, and that’s all I could recall! Then the Rev.Father asked the other man to get down, and he revealed what was going on in the man’s life and asked me to write it down, I did, and we later went to pick the man up, then I was asked to drop all I had on me, I did, and that was it (419) and jazz (phoneless, money too, where will I start from now!. My face cleared until I got down from the cab.3 old men, between the age of 53 to 70. It was a red cab. Are they now using old men? Ayele. Please beware of 419, they are so desperate. Am grateful to God it wasn’t my life they took.”

Posted: at 24-05-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Olandetujaa at 24-05-2018 02:14 PM (5 years ago)
Haa! Welcome to Lagos! Fortify yourself by the power of the holy ghost and be vigilant!
Posted: at 24-05-2018 02:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 24-05-2018 03:07 PM (5 years ago)
Sorry...  Next time be on alert!
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:07 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 24-05-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago)
JOANNA JUST COME lagos...JJC
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-05-2018 03:15 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 24-05-2018 03:10 PM
JOANNA JUST COME lagos...JJC
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 24-05-2018 03:57 PM (5 years ago)
Kpele
Posted: at 24-05-2018 03:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 24-05-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago)
One chance
Posted: at 24-05-2018 04:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 24-05-2018 04:44 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm sorry
Posted: at 24-05-2018 04:44 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2018 05:26 PM (5 years ago)
see how she write her name, u go know say na mumu
Posted: at 24-05-2018 05:26 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingcalors at 25-05-2018 10:55 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-05-2018 05:26 PM
see how she write her name, u go know say na mumu
. Na the yeye style of change of Name wey dey reign for all these useless set of pikin wey no get home training. Na this type dey write JAMB 12 times. Lord have mercy for our children
Posted: at 25-05-2018 10:55 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac