“I Dont Shake Hands With Homosegxwals Like You”- Man Tells Denrele Edun As He Tried To Greet Him

Date: 26-05-2018 9:27 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-05-2018 09:27 AM (5 years ago)

Popular Entertainer/Tv Host, Denrele Edun has taken to Instagram to narrate a horrific ordeal he had with a homophobe.

In a very lengthy post, Denrele revealed a recent embarrassing moment he experienced when he tried to greet someone.

He also used the medium to start an online debate as he asked his followers how they would have reacted in his stead.

Read post here;

“I don’t shake homosegxwals like u”…. And with that answer, he flicked his wrist and shoved me off!
Right after this picture was taken at the Glam Africa cocktail party in V/I, my friends and I decided to Club-trot for a crazy nite out. So we hit 3 clubs before deciding to round up our club trotting at Hard Rock Cafe. We got there, got the best seats in the zone and wham bam, I was already on the speakers dancing the nite away!
An industry (married) friend of mine who wasn’t too comfty with my crazy clique asked to leave. My usual courteous self decided to walk her to her Uber. Mistake of the century! We got outside and she sighted a familiar face. This familiar face was with five of his friends. My usual courteous self joined her, shook hands all around, cracked a couple of jokes with the guys and walked her to her car.

Heading back into the club, my usual courteous self walked up to the guys to greet them again. I noticed a new face this time and he had a girl on his lap. I hailed him first and stretched out my hand for a handshake and he retorted loudly, “I DON’T SHAKE HOMOsegxwalS LIKE YOU.” As the renowned spin doctor that I am, I laughed it off and said, “No wahala. Madam will do the greeting for all of us”.

And the girl on his lap got up, hugged me and I immediately turned to leave.
What happened next was like a scene outta an LGBTQ documentary. This guy raced up to me & held my stare at the entrance to the club screamin out expletives;
“phyukING FAGGOT! STUPID GAY ASS BASTARD. HOW DARE YOU HUG MY GIRL WITH YOUR GAY ASS HIV BODY. I’LL phyuk YOU UP IN THIS TOWN, I’LL phyuk YOU UP. THEM IDIOTS phyukING YOUR BEHIND CANT DO SHIT TO ME..” His girl tried to hold him back but he pushed her off with;

“LET ME TEACH THIS FAGGOT A LESSON”.
I stood calmly watching him, with my champagne flute in my hand whilst he was screaming in my face.
And everyone stood watching without saying a word.
His friends finally dragged him to the parking lot but he was still cursing!
Someone ran in & called all my friends.
Long story cut short, I got a cal that morning from high ranking officials with info about this guy plus his house addy in Texas.

How would u have handled this?

Posted: at 26-05-2018 09:27 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- leonardi at 26-05-2018 09:41 AM (5 years ago)
So you are saying you have connections to deal with the guy if you so wish? You well ?
Posted: at 26-05-2018 09:41 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 26-05-2018 09:49 AM (5 years ago)
dat man is ignorant

Posted: at 26-05-2018 09:49 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 26-05-2018 11:05 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm issorite
Posted: at 26-05-2018 11:05 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 26-05-2018 11:35 AM (5 years ago)
isn't that what u are? if u are not then say so.  period!
Posted: at 26-05-2018 11:35 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-05-2018 01:58 PM (5 years ago)
just passing

Posted: at 26-05-2018 01:58 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 26-05-2018 04:36 PM (5 years ago)
Its high time we start implementing that 14 years prison term please.
Posted: at 26-05-2018 04:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-05-2018 04:55 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 26-05-2018 04:55 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 26-05-2018 07:27 PM (5 years ago)
Rubbish  they should use one person as an example
Posted: at 26-05-2018 07:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 26-05-2018 07:46 PM (5 years ago)
Not interested
Posted: at 26-05-2018 07:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 26-05-2018 11:16 PM (5 years ago)
Rubbish

Posted: at 26-05-2018 11:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 27-05-2018 04:54 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 26-05-2018 09:49 AM
dat man is ignorant
Omo gay na ish for straight guys..
Posted: at 27-05-2018 04:54 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 27-05-2018 05:18 AM (5 years ago)
The man try, if na me i for punch your face
Posted: at 27-05-2018 05:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 27-05-2018 05:32 AM (5 years ago)

Uromio0Ooerian (1St Dictionaries:\\
world date reset.Ing: Thursday January 2006 . January 19 Thursday 2006,  Morning

Uromio0Ooerian

Uromio0Ooerian  O0Ooerian.in (wikipedia//
O0Ooerian.ing (wikipedia/

Posted: at 27-05-2018 05:32 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- MOnkey at 27-05-2018 05:41 AM (5 years ago)
27 mei 20 1 8
5: 57 am  In.stagram \\ check (1St Dictionaries \\

Posted: at 27-05-2018 05:41 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- MOnkey at 27-05-2018 05:53 AM (5 years ago)

27 mei 20 1 8
5: 57 am .instagram \\ check (1St Dictionaries\passports.countries.embassies.mentalcarecheck.hospitals.prisons.rails.rail//.check visit your's today.today;  2006 January 19. Thursday, World Recheck! !!

Posted: at 27-05-2018 05:53 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- MOnkey at 27-05-2018 07:43 AM (5 years ago)
Uromio0Ooerian (1st Dictionaries:snapsigns'\\

World date reset.ING: .One 2006 Thursday . January 19 Thursday 2006: Light Upwake

Uromio0Ooerian Light wake
staywake.upwake Uromio0Ooerian .o0Ooerian
o0Oo

Uromio0Ooerian  o0Ooerian.in (wikipedia//
O0Ooerian.ing (wikipedia//snapso0Oo\\Wikipedia

Uromio0Ooerian o0Ooerian
Uromi.o0Ooerian Uromi.o0Ooerian.Ing

Posted: at 27-05-2018 07:43 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- MOnkey at 27-05-2018 08:00 AM (5 years ago)
Uromio0Ooerian  o0Ooerian.in (wikipedia//
O0Ooerian.ing (wikipedia\\sto0Oo//Wikipedia

..  ... .  .. ...... .. .

Posted: at 27-05-2018 08:00 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming