Tonto Dikeh Ex Husband, Churchill Reacts To Alleged Relationship With Lady Who Claims He Dumps Her

Date: 30-05-2018 10:40 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-05-2018 10:40 AM (5 years ago)

Big Church Group Chairman Dr. Olakunle Churchill has reacted to news making round in the social media alleging that he (Churchill) dumped one Zainab Rufai in the course of their relationship some years back over inconsistency in relationships.

Reacting to the statement from Miss Rufai, Churchill waved the allegation aside as attention seeking fabrication and disclosed to Vanguard by phone contact that Zainab who he never had serious intimacy with did a good job in composing such story which obviously sounded believable especially with pictures to back it up.

In his words ” This is very funny to me and I must give her kudos for a well scripted write up to drag me out. I certainly know she has join forces with the #mustbringdownchurchillgang to portray me as evil before the public. In truth, Zainab was known to me at her young age and we shared some closeness but no engagement or marriage proposal of any sort”

“It’s unfortunate that public opinions have been swayed in her direction but I don’t want to give attention to her and all she had said as they were well cooked and garnished by the same source and group that have been blackmailing me. A wise man once said that not all relationship leads to marriage and some friends are for a reason, some for a season and some for a lifetime, Zainab who recently contacted me for financial assistant which I rendered to her, was one of those flying visitors in a man’s life” he added.

The lingering marital crisis between Olakunle Churchill and his estranged wife, Tonto Dike has raised a lot of dusts and accusations which have involved extended parties. The Big Church Group Chairman believed that the call out from his friendship with Zainab was prompted by the conspiracy and a contract offer which was postponed. He however asked Zainab to desist from such allegations as it would never get her anywhere.

Posted: at 30-05-2018 10:40 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 30-05-2018 11:27 AM (5 years ago)
this guy,why are u always in d news for the wrong reasons, when ever everybody is against an individual, there is something wrong with that person. a good example is a 45 yr old woman In this forum.
Posted: at 30-05-2018 11:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-05-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago)
U WOULD KNOW BETTER...COMING FROM A RETARDED INDIVIDUAL LIKE YOURSELF..
Quote from: Mykie010 on 30-05-2018 11:27 AM
this guy,why are u always in d news for the wrong reasons, when ever everybody is against an individual, there is something wrong with that person. a good example is a 45 yr old woman In this forum.
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 30-05-2018 12:38 PM (5 years ago)
PEOPLE ALWAYS PREY ON THE SUCCESSFUL ONES...ABEG NO ANSWER THEM...THEY ARE ALL JOBLESS AND HATEFUL...WE KNOW THEM VERY WELL...THEY ARE ALL BELONG TO ONE ETHNIC GROUP....KILLING THEMSELVES HERE...WHEN THEIR RUNAWAY LEADER IS ENJOYING HIMSELF SOMEWHERE....THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO BEST TO RANT WITHOUT ANY RESULTS.... Grin Grin Grin AND YET THEY WANT BIAFRA....DONT WORRY, BIAFRA WILL COME WHEN YÁLL ARE DEAD...BUNCH OF BITCHES.....
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Anthonyp7 at 30-05-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
Get in touch with my fixed odd, 100% sure,no pain no regret,no chance of losing at all,congrats to all my subscribers,call or whatsapp me via+2348067174861(NO FREE GAMES WE ONLY ACCEPT INSTRUMENTAL PAYMENT).
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- nature7888 at 30-05-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm, take it easy man
Posted: at 30-05-2018 01:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 30-05-2018 03:17 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm man and woman wahala no be today not my bizness everybody carry your load.
Posted: at 30-05-2018 03:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero