President Of Actors Guild Of Nigeria, Emeka Rollas Speaks On Being Gay & Having Anal Surgery Twice

Date: 30-05-2018 11:19 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 30-05-2018 11:19 AM (5 years ago)

President of Actors Guild of Nigeria,AGN Emeka Rollas has finally addressed speculations suggesting he is gay following his anal surgeries. There were rumours the AGN president was practising homosegxwality after he underwent two anal surgeries outside Nigeria.

However, speaking in an interview with us, Rollas stated that he enjoys having sex with his wife who has seven children for him. He explained that he had anal surgery after detection of ‘Anal Fistula’ and had to be operated on in India.

Rollas said:
“Let me address the segxwality issues I heard sometime ago. The ignorance level of some people caused this as some of them failed to check up the name of my ailment.
“First of all I had anal fistula which is a skin problem that can happen to any parts of your body and needs to be cut off through surgery.
“I had the first anal surgery in 2012 after I suffered from haemorrhoid, someone told me to take herbs to cure it which later made it worse and made me fly to India for surgery.
“But after four years later, I had a relapse but this time I chose to go to America to have the second surgery. Most people talking about me did not know what happened because they heard anal they started questioning if I was gay.

On why he did not address the public on the issue, Rollas said “I did not address the issue of my segxwality earlier because it would have ran into a case of Daddy Freeze and Pentecostal church.

“For crying out loud I have seven kids with my wife, if I can have sex with my wife and have children why would I be looking the other way.
“Some of these things come as a celebrity, if you keep responding to such rumours you are wasting your time.”

Posted: at 30-05-2018 11:19 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 30-05-2018 11:35 AM (5 years ago)
TRUE TALK...LIKE RESPONDING TO SOME A*#SS HERE IS BENEATH ME...
Posted: at 30-05-2018 11:35 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 30-05-2018 11:52 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 30-05-2018 11:35 AM
EMEKA ROLLAS, WE HEAR U, BUT INCASE U STILL  WANT TO  START phyukING THROUGH SOMEBODY,S ASS, ABEG CONTACT RUTHIE, BECAUSE SHE IS AN ANAL SEX EXPERT, HER ANUS NOW IS EVEN WIDER THAN HER PU.SSY.THANKS
Posted: at 30-05-2018 11:52 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 30-05-2018 11:58 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 30-05-2018 11:35 AM
EMEKA ROLLAS, WE HEAR U, BUT INCASE U STILL  WANT TO  START FU.CKING THROUGH SOMEBODY,S ASS, ABEG CONTACT RUTHIE, BECAUSE SHE IS AN ANAL SEX EXPERT, HER ANUS NOW IS EVEN WIDER THAN HER PU.SSY.THANKS
Posted: at 30-05-2018 11:58 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-05-2018 12:16 PM (5 years ago)
you and your entire generation are a bunch of fools....its obvious...you can add ya mama and sisters to the list since u r an expert in the olosho biz...BANZA!
Quote from: kaposky on 30-05-2018 11:52 AM
EMEKA ROLLAS, WE HEAR U, BUT INCASE U STILL  WANT TO  START phyukING THROUGH SOMEBODY,S ASS, ABEG CONTACT RUTHIE, BECAUSE SHE IS AN ANAL SEX EXPERT, HER ANUS NOW IS EVEN WIDER THAN HER PU.SSY.THANKS
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 30-05-2018 12:21 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 30-05-2018 12:16 PM
you and your entire generation are a bunch of fools....its obvious...you can add ya mama and sisters to the list since u r an expert in the olosho biz...BANZA!
  Grin Grin Grin Grin, HAHAHAHHA SHE DON SPEAK HAUSA BY FORCE, COME JOIN AM YORUBA, U BLOODY BITCH, NA ME AND U FOR THIS FORUM.U SMELLING ROTTEN PU.SSY IDIOT
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-05-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago)
.... U R A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF....MAD COW....I JUST PITY THE WOMAN WHO RAISED YOU...SHE SUCCEEDED IN RAISING A honeypot LOVING c*@t..
Quote from: kaposky on 30-05-2018 12:21 PM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin, HAHAHAHHA SHE DON SPEAK HAUSA BY FORCE, COME JOIN AM YORUBA, U BLOODY BITCH, NA ME AND U FOR THIS FORUM.U SMELLING ROTTEN PU.SSY IDIOT
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Anthonyp7 at 30-05-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
Get in touch with my fixed odd, 100% sure,no pain no regret,no chance of losing at all,congrats to all my subscribers,call or whatsapp me via+2348067174861(NO FREE GAMES WE ONLY ACCEPT INSTRUMENTAL PAYMENT).
Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 30-05-2018 12:53 PM (5 years ago)
if ur a gay and so?

Posted: at 30-05-2018 12:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 30-05-2018 01:16 PM (5 years ago)
OK Rollas
Posted: at 30-05-2018 01:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 30-05-2018 01:58 PM (5 years ago)
Having a wife and some kids does not mean you can't be gay...nowadays, people play both sides of the field
Posted: at 30-05-2018 01:58 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 30-05-2018 04:30 PM (5 years ago)
Issorite
Posted: at 30-05-2018 04:30 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 31-05-2018 06:31 AM (5 years ago)
Wetin come scatter that area? We know say gayism dey nollywood no be today.
Posted: at 31-05-2018 06:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ugadora at 31-05-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago)
The young man has been battling with hemorrhoid.  It a painful illnes. It's not caused by sex.  It can happen to anyone. We should mind how we run people down especially during there down period.  Just imagine him go through pains each time he uses the toilet. May God heal him completely, amen.
Posted: at 31-05-2018 10:41 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie