Timi Dakolo Revives Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo segxwal Harassment Saga With Ese Walters Ark

Date: 01-06-2018 7:48 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-06-2018 07:48 AM (5 years ago)

Timi Dakolo has been doing some table shaking, with form of direct attack at a certain Abuja pastor who he said was destroy lives of young girls through the act of segxwal molestation and harassment. A day later, he shares a book written by Walter Ese Ark which was to expose Abuja Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo on his various harassment and how he manipulated her into spending nights with him at a London hotel.  We dont want to jump into conclusions but it might appear that Timi Dakolo might be gunning for the head of Pastor Fatoyinbo, let us know your thoughts below:

Posted: at 1-06-2018 07:48 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 1-06-2018 08:14 AM (5 years ago)
The pastor took or met her in London, took her to a hotel, entered hotel room with her and the danger signal was still not clear to her? Is hotel a church where he conducts deliverance service? She did not protest and now she's complaining. Were you hypnotised?
Posted: at 1-06-2018 08:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 1-06-2018 09:37 AM (5 years ago)
Dead end. No proof.
Posted: at 1-06-2018 09:37 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenshin2 at 1-06-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago)
You grow reach like this, you no know wetin them they do for hotel...I wonder if the pastor force you. Yeye fowl, why you no people say the thing they hungry you...abi na the pastor deflower you? The funniest thing be say she even fit be the one wey call pastor make him come do...Even this one Timi dey put yeye mouth for another person  matter we know wetin him dey do for back...think twice before you judge others!
Posted: at 1-06-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topexcity at 1-06-2018 10:49 AM (5 years ago)
WELL SAID , KESHIN,  WETIN CONCERN TIMI DAKOLO, ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME, WHY JUDGE? THEY DON'T EVEN CALL AM FOR THE MATTER.... ALL NA REACTION SAY THE PASTOR SELF NO DEY SETTLE AM OR CALL AM COME HIN CHURCH... SILLY PEOPLE. GOD VE MERCY ON US.
Posted: at 1-06-2018 10:49 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 1-06-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago)
And then was ma own is no more news
Posted: at 1-06-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero