Roles Of A Woman After Wedding (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2010 5:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Mr-World at 28-04-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 27-04-2010 05:46 PM
please can you enlight me or tell me the essence ofwoman getting married or what are the roles of a woman after the wedding.

JUST SETTLE DOWN AND LAY AS MANY EGGS AS SHE CAN...... LOL

Posted: at 28-04-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solkings at 28-04-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
cook food and take care of the kids
Posted: at 28-04-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- acaalliy at 28-04-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
i dey craze?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 28-04-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
so sorry sesgylove, I'm still single. I haven't gone 4 any marriage counseling.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-04-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
In addition to hopea's comment, bear each other's burden. Show concern for each other

Posted: at 28-04-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abulkhairi at 28-04-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
always do you obligation in the house as a married women
Posted: at 28-04-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 28-04-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 27-04-2010 05:46 PM
please can you enlight me or tell me the essence ofwoman getting married or what are the roles of a woman after the wedding.

respect, obey your husband....................,...finally, go ask your mama....................,...

Posted: at 28-04-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 28-04-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chyno on 28-04-2010 02:43 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 28-04-2010 10:39 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2010 05:11 AM
One u most not be see associating with a single woman...know you limit.u can make friends with married women lol
2:always do you obligation in the house as a married women..e.g cook,clean ,wash and etc.
3:obedient,alway obey your man and do what he told you to do...
4:no more short skirt lol.
5:Sorry I am still single not yet married so I don't know.

All true but there's an error in number 4. I hope U meant to say, MAKE THE SKIRT SHORTER and keep the panties optional as long as Ur wearing it at home.
lol, lol, lol. U re damn crazy.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-04-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
Ochen close mouth o!

Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 28-04-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2010 05:20 AM
Like I was saying in number one....u ave to forget about your single life and concentrate on new life.your marriage,because there are alot of work that you need to be done..marriage is not an easy thing is a hard work.however,if you finding things complicated and u need an advise,that is where I said make friend with married women,those ones with an experience and their married is successful..maybe your mother and etc.they will be in better position to advise you on what to do or how to do it...
Nice
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 28-04-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-04-2010 09:17 PM
Ochen close mouth o!
My very own renamer and name remixer. I don close mouth o. Wink Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 28-04-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Poster go and read Proverbs 31vs 10. That is the role of a wife. Good luck because if you don't know God and have His love inside of you this role is going to be a burden to you. Hugs

10  A wife of noble character who can find?
       She is worth far more than rubies.

11 Her husband has full confidence in her
       and lacks nothing of value.

12 She brings him good, not harm,
       all the days of her life.

13 She selects wool and flax
       and works with eager hands.

14 She is like the merchant ships,
       bringing her food from afar.

15 She gets up while it is still dark;
       she provides food for her family
       and portions for her servant girls.

16 She considers a field and buys it;
       out of her earnings she plants a vineyard.

17 She sets about her work vigorously;
       her arms are strong for her tasks.

18 She sees that her trading is profitable,
       and her lamp does not go out at night.

19 In her hand she holds the distaff
       and grasps the spindle with her fingers.

20 She opens her arms to the poor
       and extends her hands to the needy.

21 When it snows, she has no fear for her household;
       for all of them are clothed in scarlet.

22 She makes coverings for her bed;
       she is clothed in fine linen and purple.

23 Her husband is respected at the city gate,
       where he takes his seat among the elders of the land.

24 She makes linen garments and sells them,
       and supplies the merchants with sashes.

25 She is clothed with strength and dignity;
       she can laugh at the days to come.

26 She speaks with wisdom,
       and faithful instruction is on her tongue.

27 She watches over the affairs of her household
       and does not eat the bread of idleness.

28 Her children arise and call her blessed;
       her husband also, and he praises her:

29 "Many women do noble things,
       but you surpass them all."

30 Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting;
       but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.

31 Give her the reward she has earned,
       and let her works bring her praise at the city gate.

Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 28-04-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solkings on 28-04-2010 03:23 PM
cook food and take care of the kids

Is that all?

Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 28-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-04-2010 10:12 PM
Poster go and read Proverbs 31vs 10. That is the role of a wife. Good luck because if you don't know God and have His love inside of you this role is going to be a burden to you. Hugs

Thank You!

Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sahga at 29-04-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago)

32. The gate to the garden of Eden should always be open to the staff of Adam
Posted: at 29-04-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 29-04-2010 05:17 AM (14 years ago)
Poster,i think u shud ask ur palee cos men knows what they want from a good wife.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelmoses33 at 29-04-2010 05:34 AM (14 years ago)
ONE THING I HAVE TO SAY IS LET LIVE SOME THING FOR GOD THE WAY WE THINK IS NOT THE WAY GOD LOOK AT THINGS BUT LET TRY TO MAKE IT RIGHT FOR EACH OTHER THANKS
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 29-04-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm!
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sesgylove at 29-04-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)

THANKS
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 1-05-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
sesgylove did anybody propose marriage 2 u? bcos u wan know wetin u been no know, go ask ur momsi & popsi

Posted: at 1-05-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7