SARS Operatives Arrest 2 Ladies Over Indecent Dressing, Demands N100k In Lagos

Date: 06-06-2018 2:22 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-06-2018 02:22 PM (5 years ago)

A Twitter user identified as @Tamaradenyefar has taken to the platform to narrate how SARS officers allegedly arrested her and her friend for indecent dressing and later demanded N100,000 from them.
According to the lady, they eventually settled on N10,000 before the officers allowed them to leave. And one of them even requested for their phone number for possible hook-up.
She Wrote:
Had my first SARS experience. Niggas pulled my friend and I in an UBER searched us and found nothing. Next thing they go you are indecently dressed and it’s against the law. Bruhhhh I’m wearing a bleeping T-shirt and shorts and how is that against what smelling law.
They sha put us in their VAN and asked us to pay 100k… I just looked at the man like “ezcuzz me sir, it’s like you are mad” Wo! Last last they collected 10,000 naira. I tried to get a picture of them and a name. They are from Kpanti Station yaba
They asked the UBER guy to end the trip and leave us there. #PoliceIsNotYourFriend
The picture isn’t clear but apparently, that’s their “Oga” Please if you know how or who can take this up let me know. One of them was stupid enough to give us his phone number because he wants to link up later.
So while they held us last night my friend had a panic attack and we were begging these guys to let her stand outside the bus for air so she doesn’t pass out. These idiots refused and asked “which kin heat dey do am” Imagine if it was something so serious. #EndSars

Posted: at 6-06-2018 02:22 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 6-06-2018 03:06 PM (5 years ago)
What kin dressing be this na? Una dey go club?
Posted: at 6-06-2018 03:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 6-06-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago)
Good they should pay it
Posted: at 6-06-2018 04:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 6-06-2018 05:35 PM (5 years ago)
thunder fire you, sars na my worse enemy but in dis case dey are justified

Posted: at 6-06-2018 05:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 6-06-2018 07:27 PM (5 years ago)
sars looking for a way to eat money Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2018 07:27 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 6-06-2018 07:45 PM (5 years ago)
complain about SARS don too much something should be done asap

Posted: at 6-06-2018 07:45 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esscee at 6-06-2018 08:25 PM (5 years ago)
wetin una dey find outside by that time?
make una hookup wt the guy that dropped ur number so ul recoup ur friggin 10k
rawbeesh
Posted: at 6-06-2018 08:25 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 6-06-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
i tink they justify it
Posted: at 6-06-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stanleybest2009 at 6-06-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago)
APC GOVERNMENT OF IBERIBERISM,

GOD OF PFM THANK YOU. CALAMITY UPON CALAMITY ON THE DOOR OF NIGERIA CORRUPT GOVERNOR'S AND LEGISLATORS.

LAW & ORDER MOVEMENT PFM.
SENATE PRESIDENT BUKOLA SARAKI IS A CRIMINAL, PLEASE READ IT ALL.

PFM CONFERENCE & INAUGURATION  BOLOGNA ITALY
JUNE SATURDAY 9TH 2018.
VENUE:
12 "SALA GIALLA" BOLOGNA, ITALY

PFM TELEPHONE CONTACT'S

COMRADE  DARLINGTON
+393249817886

AMB BLESSING +393512174413
+393512486975

FOR PRIVATE INVESTIGATION  CALL +14696182990 OR +393512486975
MEGACOMRADE INVESTIGATOR ERANOMIGHO EDEGBE.

PFM WORLDWIDE
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypcLT49VHDoj4I1uYiISeg

PFM TV
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4r3BHs-Gy7PHhe7r-Lv8qw

WEDNESDAY JUNE 6TH 2018.

Obasanjo replies Buhari: $16bn allegation based on ignorance… I’m ready for probe.-News

HOPE BUHARI IS READY FOR TRIAL TOO HE WAS INDICTED FOR STEALING N25B PTF MONEY

Who will ever vote for  APC OR PDP again in Nigeria?

List

1. Dieziani Alison-Madukwe, former Minister of Petroleum: N126 billion, $1.5 billion and 5.5 million British Pounds, Dieziani N23 billion and $3 billion

2. Rtd. Lt.-Gen. Kenneth Minimah: N13.9 billion. N4.8 billion recovered by EFCC in cash and property.

3. Lt.-Gen. Azubuike Ihejirika: N4.5 billion. N29m recovered by the EFCC so far.

4. Alex Barde, former Chief of Defence Staff: N8 billion, and EFCC recovered almost N4 billion in cash and property already.

5. Inde Dikko: former CG Customs: N40 billion, and N1.1 billion in cash recovered in cash and choice properties.

6. Air Marshal Adesola Amosun: N21.4 billion. N2.8 billion recovered in cash. 28 properties and 3 vehicles also recovered.

7. Senator Bala Abdulkadir, former FCT Minister: N5 billion. Interim forfeiture order on some property secured.

8. Senator Stella Oduah: N9.8 billion. Interim forfeiture order on some property secured.

9. Former Niger State Governor Babangida Aliyu: N1.6 billion – from NSA.

10. Senator Jonah Jang, former Plateau State Governor: N12.5 billion.

11. Bashir Yuguda, former Minister of State for Finance: N1.5 billion. $829,800 recovered.

12. Senator Peter Nwaboshi: N1.5 billion.

13. Aliyu Usman: Former NSA Dasuki’s aide: N512 million.

14. Ahmad Idris: Former NSA Dasuki’s PA: N1.5 billion.

15. Rasheed Ladoja: Former Oyo Governor: N500 million.

16. Tom Ikimi: N300 million.

17. Femi Fani-Kayode: N866 million.

18. Hassan Tukur, former PPS to President Goodluck: $1.7 million.

19. Nenadi Usman: N1.5 billion.

20. Benedicta Iroha: N1.7 billion.

21. Aliyu Usman Jawaz: Close ally of former NSA Dasuki: N882 million.

22. Jonah Jang, former Plateau State Governor: N12.5 billion.

23. Godknows Igali: Over N7 billion.”

The total amount allegedly looted by 23 people named in this list is $19.82 billion in foreign currency, and N320.066 billion.

1. During the 2011 presidential debate between Buhari, Kwankwaso and Ribadu, like Buhari in 2015, Jonathan was no show.  Buhari told the world on national TV that he will probe how Obasanjo spent $16bn on electricity project. Ribadu was asked the same question he said let bygone be bygone, Kwankwaso said he won't probe. Buhari lost that election.

2. In 2015 Buhari won, he became president. He has been president for 3 years now from May 2015, we are in May 2018, on Monday Buhari will be exactly 3 years in power. He did not say anything, not a word about the $16b he announced to the world that he was going to probe how it was spent during the 2011 presidential debate. $16b is big.

3. Suddenly Mr. Upright, that is what his supporters call him, I call him Plastic Saint, now sees the $16 billion stolen by Obasanjo because he is against his reelection. When he  supported his election against Jonathan in 2015, Obasanjo was a good guy, nothing was said about the $16b. Saint Buhari who loved Nigeria so much zipped, he didn't say anything about the money. This is the real Buhari for you. A self centered selfish witch-hunting hypocrite who does not have the interest of Nigeria at heart. Are you surprised why Dasuki is still in jail?

4. I say good for Mr. Obasanjo. When Obasanjo became president in 1999 he set up a panel led by Dr. Haroun Adamu former editor of New Nigeria newspaper to probe ptf headed by Buhari under thief thief Abacha. The panel submitted it's report indicting Buhari for stealing N25b, and many many other crimes. Obasanjo did nothing about the report, he kept it instead of giving it to the Attorney General  to  prosecute him in court. Obasanjo sat on the report, said nothing about it, did nothing about it. More than a decade later, after he dumped pdp and Jonathan he said he cleared Buhari of the Haroun Adamu indictment. According him:"I called Buhari I asked him between me, you and God did you steal ptf money, Buhari said no, matter close." That was how Obasanjo said he cleared Buhari. First of all he has no right to clear him, he was indicted by those who took time to look at the facts, the papers, and at concrete information
Posted: at 6-06-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 7-06-2018 10:15 AM (5 years ago)
You should leave people alone with their dress choices

Posted: at 7-06-2018 10:15 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero