HUH? Nigerian Lady Shares Chat With A Man Who Insulted Her For Refusing To Hook Up With Him

Date: 07-06-2018 2:02 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-06-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago)

A young Nigerian Lady has taken to twitter to posts screenshots of a chat she had with a man who insulted and called her names because she refused to hook up with him at his place.
The lady who was obviously tweeting with anger, shared the screenshots and declared that she was done giving contacts to men.
She wrote ;
I’m done giving my contact to guys, just because I don’t want them to follow me around, embarrassing themselves. For God sake I don’t even need or want you, it’s called being considerate.
Just imagine the nonsense.
To those who thought I should’ve ignored him from the very start. Y’all right, but I guess my curiosity got the best of me. I was really angry and I guess I wanted to see how far he would really take things and even have the last word before blocking him.
Screenshots Below ;

Posted: at 7-06-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 7-06-2018 02:12 PM (5 years ago)
Eh en wetin come happen?  Na new tin? shae make we come dey clap hand for you say you no gree for the man? or make we come give you award ?Abegee go find somtin useful to do with ur life.....You are behaving like rotting ruthie...poster if you don't have anytin useful news to post abeg I use God take beg u make u go sleep...nonsense
Posted: at 7-06-2018 02:12 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-06-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago)
Eh en wetin come happen?  Na new tin? shae make we come dey clap hand for you say you no gree for the man? or make we come give you award ?Abegee go find somtin useful to do with ur life.....You are behaving like rotting ruthie...poster if you don't have anytin useful news to post abeg I use God take beg u make u go sleep...nonsense
Posted: at 7-06-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 7-06-2018 02:41 PM (5 years ago)
Savages all over parading themselves as men smh
Posted: at 7-06-2018 02:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 7-06-2018 04:25 PM (5 years ago)
just checking around
Posted: at 7-06-2018 04:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 7-06-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago)
she very beautiful, she is somebody, so that person trying to play with her head can rest.
Posted: at 7-06-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 7-06-2018 08:12 PM (5 years ago)
ok na

Posted: at 7-06-2018 08:12 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozavizeoide at 7-06-2018 08:52 PM (5 years ago)
Oh my God. How i wish he is aware his chat have gotten into the nuk and crany of the world. I feel sorry for him cos his number is so obvious on the screenshot as posted.
Posted: at 7-06-2018 08:52 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 7-06-2018 08:55 PM (5 years ago)
Nah by force don't mind him
Posted: at 7-06-2018 08:55 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 8-06-2018 09:34 AM (5 years ago)
Crazy
Posted: at 8-06-2018 09:34 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac