Actress, Mercy Aigbe Continues To Shade Actress, Toyin Aimakhu On IG

Date: 08-06-2018 2:43 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-06-2018 02:43 PM (5 years ago)

Delectable Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe is far from done with her colleague,  Toyin Aimakhu as she has again thrown major shades at the latter.

Recall that Toyin and fellow actress Eniola Badmus got into a bit of a row a few weeks ago following Eniola’s post on IG which saw her promoting her movie ‘Ghetto Bred and making it known there is just one ghetto movie.

Many assumed Eniola was shading Toyin Aimakhu as the latter has a movie she has been promoting for a while ‘The Ghost and the tout’

Mercy who had an issue with Toyin a few days ago with, an issue which saw Toyin accusing Mercy of destroying her first marriage, is letting everyone know her stance on the issue.

She shared Eniola’s movie’s poster on her IG handle with the caption;

#GhettoBred out in cinemas Nationwide from 15th June……TeamEniolaBadmus let’s blow it up

Posted: at 8-06-2018 02:43 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-06-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago)
women shit
Posted: at 8-06-2018 03:28 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- gogoman at 8-06-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
women shit
Posted: at 8-06-2018 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 8-06-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago)
Dia wahala
Posted: at 8-06-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-06-2018 06:28 PM (5 years ago)
mtchewww.. all na social media hype

Posted: at 8-06-2018 06:28 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 8-06-2018 09:38 PM (5 years ago)
Una wahala dats why I don't have friends women alone
Posted: at 8-06-2018 09:38 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ajaweifa1 at 9-06-2018 03:03 AM (5 years ago)
Have you heard about Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA  Of Ijebu land, He Is The Greatest Herbal Spiritual Psychologist That Has Been Helping In Treating All Long Time Sicknesses
With Solving All Types Of Problems Failed To Be Healed By Other Healers By Using Holy Spells With Herbal Mixtures Which He Inherits By His Great Father. He Has Been To
India, China, And Brazil To Display The Power Of African.

Call Him To Visit You Any Where Worldwide.( +2348131931670

Have You Been Worrying About Your Marriage? Then, This Is Your Time To Smile. Because, He Is  Among The World's Most Male Award Winning Marriage
Consultant Who Has Fixed Many African's Troubled Marriages. With His Miraculous Powers, He Can Solve Many Complications In Human
Lives Spiritually.( +2348131931670 -08131931670)

Do You Need A Life Time Partner?
Do You Want Your Lover Back?
Are You Stuck With Financial / Or Debts Troubles?
Are You Suffering Because Of Bad Luck? Has Your Neighbor

Been Laughing At You That You Will Die Fruitless?
Are You Being Forced Into A Divorce?
Do you need to clean your house from
Evils & witch-crafts? Or You Want To Know What Future?

Have
Ahead Of You?
Contact Our Father Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA Of Ijebu

land Today. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of The

Following -
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Help For Guys That Works Online
Traditional Bullet Prove
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win
Barreness
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Stroke
Impotency
joystick Elongation
Early ********
Win Court Case
And Many More.

Contact Dr IFALANA AJAWEIFA ADIFALA Of Ijebu On ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) For Divine Consultation.

Notice-
Baba Is Always Available To Help You Out Of your Situation, He Is A Very Kind Hearted Man That Loves
Assisting And Counselling People Over Their Situation. He Is Not After What You Have But Your Success And He Will
Help You Out Of Your Challenge And Expect You To Come And

Say Thank You.
Call Him Today, ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) I promise

You Will Smile Again.
Posted: at 9-06-2018 03:03 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago)
two amateurs fighting

Posted: at 9-06-2018 11:31 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows